bismillah bismillah
Login | Signup
Search
  1. Type something to begin your search
Daily Ayat and Hadith - Thu Jul 18, 2019

Subscribe to daily Ayat and Hadith:



Ayat from Surah Ar-Rahman (42)

55:42
Surah Ar-Rahman, Ayat 42
Which then of the bounties of your Lord will you deny?
تو تم اپنے پروردگار کی کون کون سی نعمت کو جھٹلاؤ گے؟
The player is loading...



Hadith from Sahih Bukhari, Volume No 4, Hadith No 587, Prophets

Author : Imam Bukhari
Translation : M. Muhsin Khan

587. Narrated `Aisha
(The wife of the Prophet) Allah's Apostle said (to her). "Don't you see that when your folk built the Ka`ba, they did not build it on all the foundations built by Abraham?" I said, "O Allah's Apostle! Why don't we rebuild it on the foundations of Abraham?" He said. "But for the fact that your folk have recently given up infidelity (I would have done so). Narrated Ibn `Umar: Aisha must have heard this from Allah's Apostle for I see that Allah's Apostle used not to touch the two corners facing Al-Hijr only because the House had not been built on the foundations of Abraham.''
More Daily...
Sat Sep 26, 2020
Fri Sep 25, 2020
Thu Sep 24, 2020
Wed Sep 23, 2020
Tue Sep 22, 2020
Mon Sep 21, 2020
Sun Sep 20, 2020
Sat Sep 19, 2020
Fri Sep 18, 2020
Thu Sep 17, 2020
Wed Sep 16, 2020
Tue Sep 15, 2020
Mon Sep 14, 2020
Sun Sep 13, 2020
Sat Sep 12, 2020
Fri Sep 11, 2020
Thu Sep 10, 2020
Wed Sep 9, 2020
Tue Sep 8, 2020
Mon Sep 7, 2020
Sun Sep 6, 2020
Sat Sep 5, 2020
Fri Sep 4, 2020
Thu Sep 3, 2020
Wed Sep 2, 2020
Tue Sep 1, 2020
Mon Aug 31, 2020
Sun Aug 30, 2020
Sat Aug 29, 2020
Fri Aug 28, 2020
Thu Aug 27, 2020

Subscribe to daily Ayat and Hadith: