bismillah bismillah
Login | Signup
Search
  1. Type something to begin your search
Daily Ayat and Hadith - Fri Jul 19, 2019

Subscribe to daily Ayat and Hadith:



Ayat from Surah Al-Mu'min (5)

40:5
Surah Al-Mu'min, Ayat 5
The people of Nuh and the parties after them rejected (prophets) before them, and every nation purposed against their apostle to destroy him, and they disputed by means of the falsehood that they might thereby render null the truth, therefore I destroyed them; how was then My retribution!
ان سے پہلے نوح کی قوم اور ان کے بعد اور اُمتوں نے بھی (پیغمبروں کی) تکذیب کی۔ اور ہر اُمت نے اپنے پیغمبر کے بارے میں یہی قصد کیا کہ اس کو پکڑ لیں اور بیہودہ (شہبات سے) جھگڑتے رہے کہ اس سے حق کو زائل کردیں تو میں نے ان کو پکڑ لیا (سو دیکھ لو) میرا عذاب کیسا ہوا
The player is loading...




Author : Imam Muslim
Translation : Abdul Hamid Siddiqui

1210.
Ibn 'Abbas reported: We knew the finishing of the prayer of the Messenger of Allah (may peace be upon him) through takbir. 'Amr (b. Dinar) said: I made a mention of it to Abu Mas'ud. hue he rejected it and said: I never narrated it to you. 'Amr said: He did narrate it before this.
More Daily...
Sun Sep 15, 2019
Sat Sep 14, 2019
Fri Sep 13, 2019
Thu Sep 12, 2019
Wed Sep 11, 2019
Tue Sep 10, 2019
Mon Sep 9, 2019
Sun Sep 8, 2019
Sat Sep 7, 2019
Fri Sep 6, 2019
Thu Sep 5, 2019
Wed Sep 4, 2019
Tue Sep 3, 2019
Mon Sep 2, 2019
Sun Sep 1, 2019
Sat Aug 31, 2019
Fri Aug 30, 2019
Thu Aug 29, 2019
Wed Aug 28, 2019
Tue Aug 27, 2019
Mon Aug 26, 2019
Sun Aug 25, 2019
Sat Aug 24, 2019
Fri Aug 23, 2019
Thu Aug 22, 2019
Wed Aug 21, 2019
Tue Aug 20, 2019
Mon Aug 19, 2019
Sun Aug 18, 2019
Sat Aug 17, 2019
Fri Aug 16, 2019

Subscribe to daily Ayat and Hadith: