bismillah bismillah
Login | Signup
Search
  1. Type something to begin your search
Daily Ayat and Hadith - Sat Jul 20, 2019

Subscribe to daily Ayat and Hadith:



Ayat from Surah Ha-Mim (33)

41:33
Surah Ha-Mim, Ayat 33
And who speaks better than he who calls to Allah while he himself does good, and says: I am surely of those who submit?
اور اس شخص سے بات کا اچھا کون ہوسکتا ہے جو خدا کی طرف بلائے اور عمل نیک کرے اور کہے کہ میں مسلمان ہوں
The player is loading...




Author : Imam Bukhari
Translation : M. Muhsin Khan

714. Narrated Anas
Some men of the Ansar asked for the permission of Allah's Apostle and said, "Allow us to give up the ransom from our nephew Al-`Abbas. The Prophet said (to them), "Do not leave (even) a Dirham (of his ransom).
More Daily...
Sun Sep 15, 2019
Sat Sep 14, 2019
Fri Sep 13, 2019
Thu Sep 12, 2019
Wed Sep 11, 2019
Tue Sep 10, 2019
Mon Sep 9, 2019
Sun Sep 8, 2019
Sat Sep 7, 2019
Fri Sep 6, 2019
Thu Sep 5, 2019
Wed Sep 4, 2019
Tue Sep 3, 2019
Mon Sep 2, 2019
Sun Sep 1, 2019
Sat Aug 31, 2019
Fri Aug 30, 2019
Thu Aug 29, 2019
Wed Aug 28, 2019
Tue Aug 27, 2019
Mon Aug 26, 2019
Sun Aug 25, 2019
Sat Aug 24, 2019
Fri Aug 23, 2019
Thu Aug 22, 2019
Wed Aug 21, 2019
Tue Aug 20, 2019
Mon Aug 19, 2019
Sun Aug 18, 2019
Sat Aug 17, 2019
Fri Aug 16, 2019

Subscribe to daily Ayat and Hadith: