bismillah bismillah
Login | Signup
Search
  1. Type something to begin your search
Daily Ayat and Hadith - Tue Jul 23, 2019

Subscribe to daily Ayat and Hadith:



Ayat from Surah Al-An'am (37)

6:37
Surah Al-An'am, Ayat 37
And they say: Why has not a sign been sent down to him from his Lord? Say: Surely Allah is able to send down a sign, but most of them do not know.
اور کہتے ہیں کہ ان پر ان کے پروردگارکے پاس کوئی نشانی کیوں نازل نہیں ہوئی۔ کہہ دو کہ خدا نشانی اتارنے پر قادر ہے لیکن اکثر لوگ نہیں جانتے
The player is loading...




Author : Imam Muslim
Translation : Abdul Hamid Siddiqui

2857.
This hadith has been narrated on the authority of Shu'ba with the same chain of transmitters but with this variation (of words):" Talha and another person also were among those who had not brought the sacrificial animals with them and so they put off Ihram."
More Daily...
Sun Sep 15, 2019
Sat Sep 14, 2019
Fri Sep 13, 2019
Thu Sep 12, 2019
Wed Sep 11, 2019
Tue Sep 10, 2019
Mon Sep 9, 2019
Sun Sep 8, 2019
Sat Sep 7, 2019
Fri Sep 6, 2019
Thu Sep 5, 2019
Wed Sep 4, 2019
Tue Sep 3, 2019
Mon Sep 2, 2019
Sun Sep 1, 2019
Sat Aug 31, 2019
Fri Aug 30, 2019
Thu Aug 29, 2019
Wed Aug 28, 2019
Tue Aug 27, 2019
Mon Aug 26, 2019
Sun Aug 25, 2019
Sat Aug 24, 2019
Fri Aug 23, 2019
Thu Aug 22, 2019
Wed Aug 21, 2019
Tue Aug 20, 2019
Mon Aug 19, 2019
Sun Aug 18, 2019
Sat Aug 17, 2019
Fri Aug 16, 2019

Subscribe to daily Ayat and Hadith: