Deprecated: mysql_connect(): The mysql extension is deprecated and will be removed in the future: use mysqli or PDO instead in /home/content/56/8008856/html/theonlyquran/html/services/gdatabase.php on line 6
Daily Ayat and Quran - TheOnlyQuran.com
bismillah bismillah
Login | Signup
Search
  1. Type something to begin your search
Daily Ayat and Hadith - Wed Jul 24, 2019

Subscribe to daily Ayat and Hadith:



Ayat from Surah An-Nahl (4)

16:4
Surah An-Nahl, Ayat 4
He created man from a small seed and lo! he is an open contender.
اسی نے انسان کو نطفے سے بنایا مگر وہ اس (خالق) کے بارے میں علانیہ جھگڑنے لگا
The player is loading...



Hadith from Malik's Muwatta, Volume No 20, Hadith No 75, Cupping in Ihram

Author : Imam Malik
Translation : A'isha `Abdarahman at-Tarjumana and Ya`qub Johnson

75.
Yahya related to me from Malik, from Yahya ibn Sa'id, from Sulayman ibn Yasar, that the Messenger of Allah, may Allah bless him and grant him peace, was once cupped on the top of his head while he was in ihram, at Lahyay Jamal, which is a place on the road to Makka.
More Daily...
Sat Jan 18, 2020
Fri Jan 17, 2020
Thu Jan 16, 2020
Wed Jan 15, 2020
Tue Jan 14, 2020
Mon Jan 13, 2020
Sun Jan 12, 2020
Sat Jan 11, 2020
Fri Jan 10, 2020
Thu Jan 9, 2020
Wed Jan 8, 2020
Tue Jan 7, 2020
Mon Jan 6, 2020
Sun Jan 5, 2020
Sat Jan 4, 2020
Fri Jan 3, 2020
Thu Jan 2, 2020
Wed Jan 1, 2020
Tue Dec 31, 2019
Tue Dec 31, 2019
Mon Dec 30, 2019
Sun Dec 29, 2019
Sat Dec 28, 2019
Fri Dec 27, 2019
Thu Dec 26, 2019
Wed Dec 25, 2019
Tue Dec 24, 2019
Mon Dec 23, 2019
Sun Dec 22, 2019
Sat Dec 21, 2019
Fri Dec 20, 2019

Subscribe to daily Ayat and Hadith: