bismillah bismillah
Login | Signup
Search
  1. Type something to begin your search
Daily Ayat and Hadith - Tue Jul 30, 2019

Subscribe to daily Ayat and Hadith:



Ayat from Surah Ad-Dahr (25)

76:25
Surah Ad-Dahr, Ayat 25
And glorify the name of your Lord morning and evening.
اور صبح وشام اپنے پروردگار کا نام لیتے رہو
The player is loading...




Author : Imam Muslim
Translation : Abdul Hamid Siddiqui

2922.
Umm Salama reported: I made a complaint to Allah's Messenger (may peace be upon him) of my ailment, whereupon be said: Circumambulate behind the people while riding. She said: So I circumambulated and Allah's Messenger (may peace be upon him) was at that time praying towards the side of the House and he was reciting al-Tur and a Book Inscribed (i. e. Sura Iii. of the Qur'un).
More Daily...
Sun Sep 15, 2019
Sat Sep 14, 2019
Fri Sep 13, 2019
Thu Sep 12, 2019
Wed Sep 11, 2019
Tue Sep 10, 2019
Mon Sep 9, 2019
Sun Sep 8, 2019
Sat Sep 7, 2019
Fri Sep 6, 2019
Thu Sep 5, 2019
Wed Sep 4, 2019
Tue Sep 3, 2019
Mon Sep 2, 2019
Sun Sep 1, 2019
Sat Aug 31, 2019
Fri Aug 30, 2019
Thu Aug 29, 2019
Wed Aug 28, 2019
Tue Aug 27, 2019
Mon Aug 26, 2019
Sun Aug 25, 2019
Sat Aug 24, 2019
Fri Aug 23, 2019
Thu Aug 22, 2019
Wed Aug 21, 2019
Tue Aug 20, 2019
Mon Aug 19, 2019
Sun Aug 18, 2019
Sat Aug 17, 2019
Fri Aug 16, 2019

Subscribe to daily Ayat and Hadith: