bismillah bismillah
Login | Signup
Search
  1. Type something to begin your search
Daily Ayat and Hadith - Wed Jul 31, 2019

Subscribe to daily Ayat and Hadith:



Ayat from Surah Yunus (104)

10:104
Surah Yunus, Ayat 104
Say: O people! if you are in doubt as to my religion, then (know that) I do not serve those whom you serve besides Allah but I do serve Allah, Who will cause you to die, and I am commanded that I should be of the believers.
(اے پیغمبر) کہہ دو کہ لوگو اگر تم کو میرے دین میں کسی طرح کا شک ہو تو (سن رکھو کہ) جن لوگوں کی تم خدا کے سوا عبادت کرتے ہو میں ان کی عبادت نہیں کرتا۔ بلکہ میں خدا کی عبادت کرتا ہوں جو تمھاری روحیں قبض کرلیتا ہے اور مجھ کو یہی حکم ہوا ہے کہ ایمان لانے والوں میں ہوں
The player is loading...




Author : Imam Bukhari
Translation : M. Muhsin Khan

113. Narrated Zaid bin Thabit
Regarding the Verse:-- "Then what is the matter with you that you are divided into two parties about the hypocrites?" ( 4.88) Some of the companions of the Prophet returned from the battle of Uhud (i.e. refused to fight) whereupon the Muslims got divided into two parties; one of them was in favor of their execution and the other was not in favour of it. So there ware revealed: "Then what is the matter with you that you are divided into two parties about the hypocrites?" ( 4.88). Then the Prophet said "It (i.e. Medina) is aTayyaboh (good), it expels impurities as the fire expels the impurities of silver."
More Daily...
Sun Sep 15, 2019
Sat Sep 14, 2019
Fri Sep 13, 2019
Thu Sep 12, 2019
Wed Sep 11, 2019
Tue Sep 10, 2019
Mon Sep 9, 2019
Sun Sep 8, 2019
Sat Sep 7, 2019
Fri Sep 6, 2019
Thu Sep 5, 2019
Wed Sep 4, 2019
Tue Sep 3, 2019
Mon Sep 2, 2019
Sun Sep 1, 2019
Sat Aug 31, 2019
Fri Aug 30, 2019
Thu Aug 29, 2019
Wed Aug 28, 2019
Tue Aug 27, 2019
Mon Aug 26, 2019
Sun Aug 25, 2019
Sat Aug 24, 2019
Fri Aug 23, 2019
Thu Aug 22, 2019
Wed Aug 21, 2019
Tue Aug 20, 2019
Mon Aug 19, 2019
Sun Aug 18, 2019
Sat Aug 17, 2019
Fri Aug 16, 2019

Subscribe to daily Ayat and Hadith: