bismillah bismillah
Login | Signup
Search
  1. Type something to begin your search
Daily Ayat and Hadith - Wed Jul 31, 2019

Subscribe to daily Ayat and Hadith:



Ayat from Surah Yunus (104)

10:104
Surah Yunus, Ayat 104
Say: O people! if you are in doubt as to my religion, then (know that) I do not serve those whom you serve besides Allah but I do serve Allah, Who will cause you to die, and I am commanded that I should be of the believers.
(اے پیغمبر) کہہ دو کہ لوگو اگر تم کو میرے دین میں کسی طرح کا شک ہو تو (سن رکھو کہ) جن لوگوں کی تم خدا کے سوا عبادت کرتے ہو میں ان کی عبادت نہیں کرتا۔ بلکہ میں خدا کی عبادت کرتا ہوں جو تمھاری روحیں قبض کرلیتا ہے اور مجھ کو یہی حکم ہوا ہے کہ ایمان لانے والوں میں ہوں
The player is loading...




Author : Imam Bukhari
Translation : M. Muhsin Khan

113. Narrated Zaid bin Thabit
Regarding the Verse:-- "Then what is the matter with you that you are divided into two parties about the hypocrites?" ( 4.88) Some of the companions of the Prophet returned from the battle of Uhud (i.e. refused to fight) whereupon the Muslims got divided into two parties; one of them was in favor of their execution and the other was not in favour of it. So there ware revealed: "Then what is the matter with you that you are divided into two parties about the hypocrites?" ( 4.88). Then the Prophet said "It (i.e. Medina) is aTayyaboh (good), it expels impurities as the fire expels the impurities of silver."
More Daily...
Mon Jul 6, 2020
Sun Jul 5, 2020
Sat Jul 4, 2020
Fri Jul 3, 2020
Thu Jul 2, 2020
Wed Jul 1, 2020
Tue Jun 30, 2020
Mon Jun 29, 2020
Sun Jun 28, 2020
Sat Jun 27, 2020
Fri Jun 26, 2020
Thu Jun 25, 2020
Wed Jun 24, 2020
Tue Jun 23, 2020
Mon Jun 22, 2020
Sun Jun 21, 2020
Sat Jun 20, 2020
Fri Jun 19, 2020
Thu Jun 18, 2020
Wed Jun 17, 2020
Tue Jun 16, 2020
Mon Jun 15, 2020
Sun Jun 14, 2020
Sat Jun 13, 2020
Fri Jun 12, 2020
Thu Jun 11, 2020
Wed Jun 10, 2020
Tue Jun 9, 2020
Mon Jun 8, 2020
Sun Jun 7, 2020
Sat Jun 6, 2020

Subscribe to daily Ayat and Hadith: