Deprecated: mysql_connect(): The mysql extension is deprecated and will be removed in the future: use mysqli or PDO instead in /home/content/56/8008856/html/theonlyquran/html/services/gdatabase.php on line 6
Daily Ayat and Quran - TheOnlyQuran.com
bismillah bismillah
Login | Signup
Search
  1. Type something to begin your search
Daily Ayat and Hadith - Sat Aug 3, 2019

Subscribe to daily Ayat and Hadith:



Ayat from Surah Al-Mulk (8)

67:8
Surah Al-Mulk, Ayat 8
Almost bursting for fury. Whenever a group is cast into it, its keeper shall ask them: Did there not come to you a warner?
گویا مارے جوش کے پھٹ پڑے گی۔ جب اس میں ان کی کوئی جماعت ڈالی جائے گی تو دوزخ کے داروغہ ان سے پوچھیں گے کہ تمہارے پاس کوئی ہدایت کرنے والا نہیں آیا تھا؟
The player is loading...




Author : Abu Dawood
Translation : Prof. Ahmad Hasan

61.
Narrated Ali ibn AbuTalib:

The key to prayer is purification; its beginning is takbir and its end is taslim.

More Daily...
Fri Jan 24, 2020
Thu Jan 23, 2020
Wed Jan 22, 2020
Tue Jan 21, 2020
Mon Jan 20, 2020
Sun Jan 19, 2020
Sat Jan 18, 2020
Fri Jan 17, 2020
Thu Jan 16, 2020
Wed Jan 15, 2020
Tue Jan 14, 2020
Mon Jan 13, 2020
Sun Jan 12, 2020
Sat Jan 11, 2020
Fri Jan 10, 2020
Thu Jan 9, 2020
Wed Jan 8, 2020
Tue Jan 7, 2020
Mon Jan 6, 2020
Sun Jan 5, 2020
Sat Jan 4, 2020
Fri Jan 3, 2020
Thu Jan 2, 2020
Wed Jan 1, 2020
Tue Dec 31, 2019
Tue Dec 31, 2019
Mon Dec 30, 2019
Sun Dec 29, 2019
Sat Dec 28, 2019
Fri Dec 27, 2019
Thu Dec 26, 2019

Subscribe to daily Ayat and Hadith: