bismillah bismillah
Login | Signup
Search
  1. Type something to begin your search
Daily Ayat and Hadith - Sun Aug 4, 2019

Subscribe to daily Ayat and Hadith:



Ayat from Surah Al-Lail (16)

92:16
Surah Al-Lail, Ayat 16
Who gives the lie (to the truth) and turns (his) back.
جس نے جھٹلایا اور منہ پھیرا
The player is loading...



Hadith from Sahih Muslim, Volume No 41, Hadith No 6885,

Author : Imam Muslim
Translation : Abdul Hamid Siddiqui

6885.
Abu Huraira reported Allah's Apostle (may peace be upon him) as saying:Today the wall (barrier) of Gog and Magog has been opened so much, andWUhaib (in order to explain it) made the figure of ninety with the helpof his hand.
More Daily...
Mon Jul 6, 2020
Sun Jul 5, 2020
Sat Jul 4, 2020
Fri Jul 3, 2020
Thu Jul 2, 2020
Wed Jul 1, 2020
Tue Jun 30, 2020
Mon Jun 29, 2020
Sun Jun 28, 2020
Sat Jun 27, 2020
Fri Jun 26, 2020
Thu Jun 25, 2020
Wed Jun 24, 2020
Tue Jun 23, 2020
Mon Jun 22, 2020
Sun Jun 21, 2020
Sat Jun 20, 2020
Fri Jun 19, 2020
Thu Jun 18, 2020
Wed Jun 17, 2020
Tue Jun 16, 2020
Mon Jun 15, 2020
Sun Jun 14, 2020
Sat Jun 13, 2020
Fri Jun 12, 2020
Thu Jun 11, 2020
Wed Jun 10, 2020
Tue Jun 9, 2020
Mon Jun 8, 2020
Sun Jun 7, 2020
Sat Jun 6, 2020

Subscribe to daily Ayat and Hadith: