bismillah bismillah
Login | Signup
Search
  1. Type something to begin your search
Daily Ayat and Hadith - Sun Aug 4, 2019

Subscribe to daily Ayat and Hadith:



Ayat from Surah Al-Lail (16)

92:16
Surah Al-Lail, Ayat 16
Who gives the lie (to the truth) and turns (his) back.
جس نے جھٹلایا اور منہ پھیرا
The player is loading...



Hadith from Sahih Muslim, Volume No 41, Hadith No 6885,

Author : Imam Muslim
Translation : Abdul Hamid Siddiqui

6885.
Abu Huraira reported Allah's Apostle (may peace be upon him) as saying:Today the wall (barrier) of Gog and Magog has been opened so much, andWUhaib (in order to explain it) made the figure of ninety with the helpof his hand.
More Daily...
Sun Sep 15, 2019
Sat Sep 14, 2019
Fri Sep 13, 2019
Thu Sep 12, 2019
Wed Sep 11, 2019
Tue Sep 10, 2019
Mon Sep 9, 2019
Sun Sep 8, 2019
Sat Sep 7, 2019
Fri Sep 6, 2019
Thu Sep 5, 2019
Wed Sep 4, 2019
Tue Sep 3, 2019
Mon Sep 2, 2019
Sun Sep 1, 2019
Sat Aug 31, 2019
Fri Aug 30, 2019
Thu Aug 29, 2019
Wed Aug 28, 2019
Tue Aug 27, 2019
Mon Aug 26, 2019
Sun Aug 25, 2019
Sat Aug 24, 2019
Fri Aug 23, 2019
Thu Aug 22, 2019
Wed Aug 21, 2019
Tue Aug 20, 2019
Mon Aug 19, 2019
Sun Aug 18, 2019
Sat Aug 17, 2019
Fri Aug 16, 2019

Subscribe to daily Ayat and Hadith: