bismillah bismillah
Login | Signup
Search
  1. Type something to begin your search
Daily Ayat and Hadith - Tue Aug 6, 2019

Subscribe to daily Ayat and Hadith:



Ayat from Surah At-Tauba (111)

9:111
Surah At-Tauba, Ayat 111
Surely Allah has bought of the believers their persons and their property for this, that they shall have the garden; they fight in Allah's way, so they slay and are slain; a promise which is binding on Him in the Taurat and the Injeel and the Quran; and who is more faithful to his covenant than Allah? Rejoice therefore in the pledge which you have made; and that is the mighty achievement.
خدا نے مومنوں سے ان کی جانیں اور ان کے مال خرید لیے ہیں (اور اس کے) عوض ان کے لیے بہشت (تیار کی) ہے۔ یہ لوگ خدا کی راہ میں لڑتے ہیں تو مارتے بھی ہیں اور مارے بھی جاتے ہیں بھی ہیں۔ یہ تورات اور انجیل اور قرآن میں سچا وعدہ ہے۔ جس کا پورا کرنا اسے ضرور ہے اور خدا سے زیادہ وعدہ پورا کرنے والا کون ہے تو جو سودا تم نے اس سے کیا ہے اس سے خوش رہو۔ اور یہی بڑی کامیابی ہے
The player is loading...




Author : Abu Dawood
Translation : Prof. Ahmad Hasan

2362.
Narrated Shaddad ibn Aws:

The tradition mentioned above (No. 2361) has also been transmitted by Shaddad ibn Aws through a different chain of narrators.

This version adds: While Shaddad ibn Aws was walking along with the Prophet (peace_be_upon_him)....The narrator then transmitted the rest of the tradition to the same effect.

More Daily...
Sun Mar 29, 2020
Sat Mar 28, 2020
Fri Mar 27, 2020
Thu Mar 26, 2020
Wed Mar 25, 2020
Tue Mar 24, 2020
Mon Mar 23, 2020
Sun Mar 22, 2020
Sat Mar 21, 2020
Fri Mar 20, 2020
Thu Mar 19, 2020
Wed Mar 18, 2020
Tue Mar 17, 2020
Mon Mar 16, 2020
Sun Mar 15, 2020
Sat Mar 14, 2020
Fri Mar 13, 2020
Thu Mar 12, 2020
Wed Mar 11, 2020
Tue Mar 10, 2020
Mon Mar 9, 2020
Sun Mar 8, 2020
Sat Mar 7, 2020
Fri Mar 6, 2020
Thu Mar 5, 2020
Wed Mar 4, 2020
Tue Mar 3, 2020
Mon Mar 2, 2020
Sun Mar 1, 2020
Sat Feb 29, 2020
Fri Feb 28, 2020

Subscribe to daily Ayat and Hadith: