bismillah bismillah
Login | Signup
Search
  1. Type something to begin your search
Daily Ayat and Hadith - Wed Aug 7, 2019

Subscribe to daily Ayat and Hadith:




26:207
Surah Ash-Shu'araa, Ayat 207
That which they were made to enjoy shall not avail them?
تو جو فائدے یہ اٹھاتے رہے ان کے کس کام آئیں گے
The player is loading...




Author : Imam Muslim
Translation : Abdul Hamid Siddiqui

2526.
Hakam b. al-'Araj reported: I went to Ibn 'Abbas (Allah be Pleased with both of them) and he was reclining using his mantle as a pillow near the fountain of Zamzam. I said to him: Tell me about fasting on Ashura. He said: When you see the new moon of Muharram then count the (days) and observe fast on the 9th. I said to him: Is it how the Messenger of Allah (may peace be upon him) observed the fast? He said: Yes.
More Daily...
Sun Sep 15, 2019
Sat Sep 14, 2019
Fri Sep 13, 2019
Thu Sep 12, 2019
Wed Sep 11, 2019
Tue Sep 10, 2019
Mon Sep 9, 2019
Sun Sep 8, 2019
Sat Sep 7, 2019
Fri Sep 6, 2019
Thu Sep 5, 2019
Wed Sep 4, 2019
Tue Sep 3, 2019
Mon Sep 2, 2019
Sun Sep 1, 2019
Sat Aug 31, 2019
Fri Aug 30, 2019
Thu Aug 29, 2019
Wed Aug 28, 2019
Tue Aug 27, 2019
Mon Aug 26, 2019
Sun Aug 25, 2019
Sat Aug 24, 2019
Fri Aug 23, 2019
Thu Aug 22, 2019
Wed Aug 21, 2019
Tue Aug 20, 2019
Mon Aug 19, 2019
Sun Aug 18, 2019
Sat Aug 17, 2019
Fri Aug 16, 2019

Subscribe to daily Ayat and Hadith: