bismillah bismillah
Login | Signup
Search
  1. Type something to begin your search
Daily Ayat and Hadith - Sat Aug 17, 2019

Subscribe to daily Ayat and Hadith:



Ayat from Surah Yunus (93)

10:93
Surah Yunus, Ayat 93
And certainly We lodged the children of Israel in a goodly abode and We provided them with good things; but they did not disagree until the knowledge had come to them; surely your Lord will judge between them on the resurrection day concerning that in which they disagreed.
اور ہم نے بنی اسرائیل کو رہنے کو عمدہ جگہ دی اور کھانے کو پاکیزہ چیزیں عطا کیں لیکن وہ باوجود علم ہونے کے اختلاف کرتے رہے۔ بےشک جن باتوں میں وہ اختلاف کرتے رہے ہیں تمہارا پروردگار قیامت کے دن ان میں ان باتوں کا فیصلہ کردے گا
The player is loading...



Hadith from Sahih Bukhari, Volume No 1, Hadith No 278, Bathing (Ghusl)

Author : Imam Bukhari
Translation : M. Muhsin Khan

278. Narrated Um Hani bint Abi Talib
I went to Allah's Apostle in the year of the conquest of Mecca and found him taking a bath while Fatima was screening him. The Prophet asked, "Who is it?" I replied, "I am Um-Hani."
More Daily...
Wed Nov 20, 2019
Tue Nov 19, 2019
Mon Nov 18, 2019
Sun Nov 17, 2019
Sat Nov 16, 2019
Fri Nov 15, 2019
Thu Nov 14, 2019
Wed Nov 13, 2019
Tue Nov 12, 2019
Mon Nov 11, 2019
Sun Nov 10, 2019
Sat Nov 9, 2019
Fri Nov 8, 2019
Thu Nov 7, 2019
Wed Nov 6, 2019
Tue Nov 5, 2019
Mon Nov 4, 2019
Sun Nov 3, 2019
Sat Nov 2, 2019
Fri Nov 1, 2019
Thu Oct 31, 2019
Wed Oct 30, 2019
Tue Oct 29, 2019
Mon Oct 28, 2019
Sun Oct 27, 2019
Sat Oct 26, 2019
Fri Oct 25, 2019
Thu Oct 24, 2019
Wed Oct 23, 2019
Tue Oct 22, 2019
Mon Oct 21, 2019

Subscribe to daily Ayat and Hadith: