bismillah bismillah
Login | Signup
Search
  1. Type something to begin your search
Daily Ayat and Hadith - Fri Aug 23, 2019

Subscribe to daily Ayat and Hadith:



Ayat from Surah An-Naml (33)

27:33
Surah An-Naml, Ayat 33
They said: We are possessors of strength and possessors of mighty prowess, and the command is yours, therefore see what you will command.
وہ بولے کہ ہم بڑے زورآور اور سخت جنگجو ہیں اور حکم آپ کے اختیار ہے تو جو حکم دیجیئے گا (اس کے مآل پر) نظر کرلیجیئے گا
The player is loading...




Author : Abu Dawood
Translation : Prof. Ahmad Hasan

1223.
Narrated Jabir ibn Abdullah:

The Apostle of Allah (peace_be_upon_him) sent me on some business, and when I came to him he was praying on (the back of) his riding beast (moving) towards the east and making the prostration lower than the bowing.

More Daily...
Thu May 28, 2020
Wed May 27, 2020
Tue May 26, 2020
Mon May 25, 2020
Sun May 24, 2020
Sat May 23, 2020
Fri May 22, 2020
Thu May 21, 2020
Wed May 20, 2020
Tue May 19, 2020
Mon May 18, 2020
Sun May 17, 2020
Sat May 16, 2020
Fri May 15, 2020
Thu May 14, 2020
Wed May 13, 2020
Tue May 12, 2020
Mon May 11, 2020
Sun May 10, 2020
Sat May 9, 2020
Fri May 8, 2020
Thu May 7, 2020
Wed May 6, 2020
Tue May 5, 2020
Mon May 4, 2020
Sun May 3, 2020
Sat May 2, 2020
Fri May 1, 2020
Thu Apr 30, 2020
Wed Apr 29, 2020
Tue Apr 28, 2020

Subscribe to daily Ayat and Hadith: