bismillah bismillah
Login | Signup
Search
  1. Type something to begin your search
Daily Ayat and Hadith - Sun Aug 25, 2019

Subscribe to daily Ayat and Hadith:



Ayat from Surah Al-A'raf (110)

7:110
Surah Al-A'raf, Ayat 110
He intends to turn you out of your land. What counsel do you then give?
اس کا ارادہ یہ ہے کہ تم کو تمہارے ملک سے نکال دے۔ بھلا تمہاری کیا صلاح ہے؟
The player is loading...




Author : Imam Muslim
Translation : Abdul Hamid Siddiqui

2483.
Abu Khalid al-Ahmar narrated from Humaid who said: I went out and was fasting; they said to me: Break (lit go back, repeat). He said that Anas reported that the Companions of the Messenger of Allah (may peace be upon him) used to set out on a journey and neither the observer of the fast found fault with the breaker of the fast, nor the breaker of the fast found fault with the observer of the fast. (One of the narrators Humaid said): I met Ibn Abi Mulaika who informed me the same thing on the authority of 'A'isha.
More Daily...
Thu May 28, 2020
Wed May 27, 2020
Tue May 26, 2020
Mon May 25, 2020
Sun May 24, 2020
Sat May 23, 2020
Fri May 22, 2020
Thu May 21, 2020
Wed May 20, 2020
Tue May 19, 2020
Mon May 18, 2020
Sun May 17, 2020
Sat May 16, 2020
Fri May 15, 2020
Thu May 14, 2020
Wed May 13, 2020
Tue May 12, 2020
Mon May 11, 2020
Sun May 10, 2020
Sat May 9, 2020
Fri May 8, 2020
Thu May 7, 2020
Wed May 6, 2020
Tue May 5, 2020
Mon May 4, 2020
Sun May 3, 2020
Sat May 2, 2020
Fri May 1, 2020
Thu Apr 30, 2020
Wed Apr 29, 2020
Tue Apr 28, 2020

Subscribe to daily Ayat and Hadith: