bismillah bismillah
Login | Signup
Search
  1. Type something to begin your search
Daily Ayat and Hadith - Mon Aug 26, 2019

Subscribe to daily Ayat and Hadith:



Ayat from Surah Al-Ankabut (7)

29:7
Surah Al-Ankabut, Ayat 7
And (as for) those who believe and do good, We will most certainly do away with their evil deeds and We will most certainly reward them the best of what they did.
اور جو لوگ ایمان لائے اور نیک عمل کرتے رہے ہم ان کے گناہوں کو اُن سے دور کردیں گے اور ان کو ان کے اعمال کا بہت اچھا بدلہ دیں گے
The player is loading...




Author : Imam Muslim
Translation : Abdul Hamid Siddiqui

3155.
'Amir b. Sa'd b. Abu Waqqas reported on the authority of his father (Allah be pleased with him) that Allah's Messenger (may peace be upon him) said, and then the (above-mentioned) hadith was narrated with this addition:" None should nurse ill-will towards the people of Medina, or Allah will melt him in fire like the melting of lead or the dissolution of salt in water.
More Daily...
Sat Oct 19, 2019
Fri Oct 18, 2019
Thu Oct 17, 2019
Wed Oct 16, 2019
Tue Oct 15, 2019
Mon Oct 14, 2019
Sun Oct 13, 2019
Sat Oct 12, 2019
Fri Oct 11, 2019
Thu Oct 10, 2019
Wed Oct 9, 2019
Tue Oct 8, 2019
Mon Oct 7, 2019
Sun Oct 6, 2019
Sat Oct 5, 2019
Fri Oct 4, 2019
Thu Oct 3, 2019
Wed Oct 2, 2019
Tue Oct 1, 2019
Mon Sep 30, 2019
Sun Sep 29, 2019
Sat Sep 28, 2019
Fri Sep 27, 2019
Thu Sep 26, 2019
Wed Sep 25, 2019
Tue Sep 24, 2019
Mon Sep 23, 2019
Sun Sep 22, 2019
Sat Sep 21, 2019
Fri Sep 20, 2019
Thu Sep 19, 2019

Subscribe to daily Ayat and Hadith: