bismillah bismillah
Login | Signup
Search
  1. Type something to begin your search
Daily Ayat and Hadith - Mon Aug 26, 2019

Subscribe to daily Ayat and Hadith:



Ayat from Surah Al-Ankabut (7)

29:7
Surah Al-Ankabut, Ayat 7
And (as for) those who believe and do good, We will most certainly do away with their evil deeds and We will most certainly reward them the best of what they did.
اور جو لوگ ایمان لائے اور نیک عمل کرتے رہے ہم ان کے گناہوں کو اُن سے دور کردیں گے اور ان کو ان کے اعمال کا بہت اچھا بدلہ دیں گے
The player is loading...




Author : Imam Muslim
Translation : Abdul Hamid Siddiqui

3155.
'Amir b. Sa'd b. Abu Waqqas reported on the authority of his father (Allah be pleased with him) that Allah's Messenger (may peace be upon him) said, and then the (above-mentioned) hadith was narrated with this addition:" None should nurse ill-will towards the people of Medina, or Allah will melt him in fire like the melting of lead or the dissolution of salt in water.
More Daily...
Thu May 28, 2020
Wed May 27, 2020
Tue May 26, 2020
Mon May 25, 2020
Sun May 24, 2020
Sat May 23, 2020
Fri May 22, 2020
Thu May 21, 2020
Wed May 20, 2020
Tue May 19, 2020
Mon May 18, 2020
Sun May 17, 2020
Sat May 16, 2020
Fri May 15, 2020
Thu May 14, 2020
Wed May 13, 2020
Tue May 12, 2020
Mon May 11, 2020
Sun May 10, 2020
Sat May 9, 2020
Fri May 8, 2020
Thu May 7, 2020
Wed May 6, 2020
Tue May 5, 2020
Mon May 4, 2020
Sun May 3, 2020
Sat May 2, 2020
Fri May 1, 2020
Thu Apr 30, 2020
Wed Apr 29, 2020
Tue Apr 28, 2020

Subscribe to daily Ayat and Hadith: