bismillah bismillah
Login | Signup
Search
  1. Type something to begin your search
Daily Ayat and Hadith - Tue Aug 27, 2019

Subscribe to daily Ayat and Hadith:



Ayat from Surah Al-A'raf (15)

7:15
Surah Al-A'raf, Ayat 15
He said: Surely you are of the respited ones.
فرمایا (اچھا) تجھ کو مہلت دی جاتی ہے
The player is loading...




Author : Imam Muslim
Translation : Abdul Hamid Siddiqui

426.
Ibn 'Abbas reported: The Messenger of Allah (may peace be upon him) said: Peoples would be presented to me (on the Day of Resurrection), and then the remaining part of the hadith was narrated like the one transmitted by Hushaim, but he made no mention of the first portion.
More Daily...
Thu May 28, 2020
Wed May 27, 2020
Tue May 26, 2020
Mon May 25, 2020
Sun May 24, 2020
Sat May 23, 2020
Fri May 22, 2020
Thu May 21, 2020
Wed May 20, 2020
Tue May 19, 2020
Mon May 18, 2020
Sun May 17, 2020
Sat May 16, 2020
Fri May 15, 2020
Thu May 14, 2020
Wed May 13, 2020
Tue May 12, 2020
Mon May 11, 2020
Sun May 10, 2020
Sat May 9, 2020
Fri May 8, 2020
Thu May 7, 2020
Wed May 6, 2020
Tue May 5, 2020
Mon May 4, 2020
Sun May 3, 2020
Sat May 2, 2020
Fri May 1, 2020
Thu Apr 30, 2020
Wed Apr 29, 2020
Tue Apr 28, 2020

Subscribe to daily Ayat and Hadith: