Deprecated: mysql_connect(): The mysql extension is deprecated and will be removed in the future: use mysqli or PDO instead in /home/content/56/8008856/html/theonlyquran/html/services/gdatabase.php on line 6
Daily Ayat and Quran - TheOnlyQuran.com
bismillah bismillah
Login | Signup
Search
  1. Type something to begin your search
Daily Ayat and Hadith - Wed Aug 28, 2019

Subscribe to daily Ayat and Hadith:



Ayat from Surah Ar-Ra'd (22)

13:22
Surah Ar-Ra'd, Ayat 22
And those who are constant, seeking the pleasure of their Lord, and keep up prayer and spend (benevolently) out of what We have given them secretly and openly and repel evil with good; as for those, they shall have the (happy) issue of the abode
اور جو پروردگار کی خوشنودی حاصل کرنے کے لیے (مصائب پر) صبر کرتے ہیں اور نماز پڑھتے ہیں اور جو (مال) ہم نے ان کو دیا ہے اس میں سے پوشیدہ اور ظاہر خرچ کرتے ہیں اور نیکی سے برائی دور کرتے ہیں یہی لوگ ہیں جن کے لیے عاقبت کا گھر ہے
The player is loading...




Author : Imam Muslim
Translation : Abdul Hamid Siddiqui

5558.
Asma' b. 'Ubaid reported about a person who was called as-Sa'ib having said: We visited Abu Sa'id Khudri. When we had been sitting (with him) we heard a stir under his bed. When we looked we found a big snake, the rest of the hadith is the same. And in this Allah's Messenger (may peace be upon him) is reported to have said: Verily in these houses there live aged (snakes), so when you see one of them, make life hard for it for three days, and if it goes away (well and good), otherwise kill it for (in that case) it would be a nonbeliever. And he (the Holy Prophet) said (to his Companions): Go and bury your companion (who had died by the snake bite).
More Daily...
Sun Jan 19, 2020
Sat Jan 18, 2020
Fri Jan 17, 2020
Thu Jan 16, 2020
Wed Jan 15, 2020
Tue Jan 14, 2020
Mon Jan 13, 2020
Sun Jan 12, 2020
Sat Jan 11, 2020
Fri Jan 10, 2020
Thu Jan 9, 2020
Wed Jan 8, 2020
Tue Jan 7, 2020
Mon Jan 6, 2020
Sun Jan 5, 2020
Sat Jan 4, 2020
Fri Jan 3, 2020
Thu Jan 2, 2020
Wed Jan 1, 2020
Tue Dec 31, 2019
Tue Dec 31, 2019
Mon Dec 30, 2019
Sun Dec 29, 2019
Sat Dec 28, 2019
Fri Dec 27, 2019
Thu Dec 26, 2019
Wed Dec 25, 2019
Tue Dec 24, 2019
Mon Dec 23, 2019
Sun Dec 22, 2019
Sat Dec 21, 2019

Subscribe to daily Ayat and Hadith: