bismillah bismillah
Login | Signup
Search
  1. Type something to begin your search
Daily Ayat and Hadith - Thu Aug 29, 2019

Subscribe to daily Ayat and Hadith:



Ayat from Surah Al-Baiyina (5)

98:5
Surah Al-Baiyina, Ayat 5
And they were not enjoined anything except that they should serve Allah, being sincere to Him in obedience, upright, and keep up prayer and pay the poor-rate, and that is the right religion.
اور ان کو حکم تو یہی ہوا تھا کہ اخلاص عمل کے ساتھ خدا کی عبادت کریں (اور) یکسو ہو کراورنماز پڑھیں اور زکوٰة دیں اور یہی سچا دین ہے
The player is loading...




Author : Imam Bukhari
Translation : M. Muhsin Khan

218. Narrated Abu Wail
Someone said to Usama, "Will you not talk to this (Uthman)?" Usama said, "I talked to him (secretly) without being the first man to open an evil door. I will never tell a ruler who rules over two men or more that he is good after I heard Allah's Apostle saying, 'A man will be brought and put in Hell (Fire) and he will circumambulate (go around and round) in Hell (Fire) like a donkey of a (flour) grinding mill, and all the people of Hell (Fire) will gather around him and will say to him, O so-and-so! Didn't you use to order others for good and forbid them from evil?' That man will say, 'I used to order others to do good but I myself never used to do it, and I used to forbid others from evil while I myself used to do evil.' "
More Daily...
Sat Oct 19, 2019
Fri Oct 18, 2019
Thu Oct 17, 2019
Wed Oct 16, 2019
Tue Oct 15, 2019
Mon Oct 14, 2019
Sun Oct 13, 2019
Sat Oct 12, 2019
Fri Oct 11, 2019
Thu Oct 10, 2019
Wed Oct 9, 2019
Tue Oct 8, 2019
Mon Oct 7, 2019
Sun Oct 6, 2019
Sat Oct 5, 2019
Fri Oct 4, 2019
Thu Oct 3, 2019
Wed Oct 2, 2019
Tue Oct 1, 2019
Mon Sep 30, 2019
Sun Sep 29, 2019
Sat Sep 28, 2019
Fri Sep 27, 2019
Thu Sep 26, 2019
Wed Sep 25, 2019
Tue Sep 24, 2019
Mon Sep 23, 2019
Sun Sep 22, 2019
Sat Sep 21, 2019
Fri Sep 20, 2019
Thu Sep 19, 2019

Subscribe to daily Ayat and Hadith: