bismillah bismillah
Login | Signup
Search
  1. Type something to begin your search
Daily Ayat and Hadith - Mon Sep 2, 2019

Subscribe to daily Ayat and Hadith:



Ayat from Surah Al-Israa (29)

17:29
Surah Al-Israa, Ayat 29
And do not make your hand to be shackled to your neck nor stretch it forth to the utmost (limit) of its stretching forth, lest you should (afterwards) sit down blamed, stripped off.
اور اپنے ہاتھ کو نہ تو گردن سے بندھا ہوا (یعنی بہت تنگ) کرلو (کہ کسی کچھ دو ہی نہیں) اور نہ بالکل کھول ہی دو (کہ سبھی دے ڈالو اور انجام یہ ہو) کہ ملامت زدہ اور درماندہ ہو کر بیٹھ جاؤ
The player is loading...




Author : Imam Bukhari
Translation : M. Muhsin Khan

489. Narrated Abu Ubaida
I asked `Aisha 'regarding the verse:--'Verily we have granted you the Kauthar.' She replied, "The Kauthar is a river which has been given to your Prophet on the banks of which there are (tents of) hollow pearls and its utensils are as numberless as the stars."
More Daily...
Thu May 28, 2020
Wed May 27, 2020
Tue May 26, 2020
Mon May 25, 2020
Sun May 24, 2020
Sat May 23, 2020
Fri May 22, 2020
Thu May 21, 2020
Wed May 20, 2020
Tue May 19, 2020
Mon May 18, 2020
Sun May 17, 2020
Sat May 16, 2020
Fri May 15, 2020
Thu May 14, 2020
Wed May 13, 2020
Tue May 12, 2020
Mon May 11, 2020
Sun May 10, 2020
Sat May 9, 2020
Fri May 8, 2020
Thu May 7, 2020
Wed May 6, 2020
Tue May 5, 2020
Mon May 4, 2020
Sun May 3, 2020
Sat May 2, 2020
Fri May 1, 2020
Thu Apr 30, 2020
Wed Apr 29, 2020
Tue Apr 28, 2020

Subscribe to daily Ayat and Hadith: