bismillah bismillah
Login | Signup
Search
  1. Type something to begin your search
Daily Ayat and Hadith - Sat Sep 7, 2019

Subscribe to daily Ayat and Hadith:



Ayat from Surah Al-Qasas (33)

28:33
Surah Al-Qasas, Ayat 33
He said: My Lord! surely I killed one of them, so I fear lest they should slay me;
موسٰی نے کہا اے پروردگار اُن میں کا ایک شخص میرے ہاتھ سے قتل ہوچکا ہے سو مجھے خوف ہے کہ وہ (کہیں) مجھ کو مار نہ ڈالیں
The player is loading...




Author : Imam Bukhari
Translation : M. Muhsin Khan

14. Narrated `Aisha
We set out with Allah's Apostle shortly before the appearance of the new moon of Dhi-l-Hijja and he said, "Whoever wants to assume Ihram for `Umra may do so, and whoever wants to assume Ihram for Hajj may do so. Had not I brought the Hadi with me, I would have assumed Ihram for `Umra." Some of the people assumed Ihram for `Umra while others for Hajj. I was amongst those who had assumed Ihram for `Umra. I got my menses before entering Mecca, and was menstruating till the day of `Arafat. I complained to Allah's Apostle about it, he said, "Abandon your `Umra, undo and comb your hair, and assume Ihram for Hajj." So, I did that accordingly. When it was the night of Hasba (day of departure from Mina), the Prophet sent `Abdur Rahman with me to at-Tan`im. The sub-narrator adds: He (`Abdur-Rahman) let her ride behind him. And she assumed Ihram for `Umra in lieu of the abandoned one. Aisha completed her Hajj and `Umra, and no Hadi, Sadaqa (charity), or fasting was obligatory for her.
More Daily...
Thu May 28, 2020
Wed May 27, 2020
Tue May 26, 2020
Mon May 25, 2020
Sun May 24, 2020
Sat May 23, 2020
Fri May 22, 2020
Thu May 21, 2020
Wed May 20, 2020
Tue May 19, 2020
Mon May 18, 2020
Sun May 17, 2020
Sat May 16, 2020
Fri May 15, 2020
Thu May 14, 2020
Wed May 13, 2020
Tue May 12, 2020
Mon May 11, 2020
Sun May 10, 2020
Sat May 9, 2020
Fri May 8, 2020
Thu May 7, 2020
Wed May 6, 2020
Tue May 5, 2020
Mon May 4, 2020
Sun May 3, 2020
Sat May 2, 2020
Fri May 1, 2020
Thu Apr 30, 2020
Wed Apr 29, 2020
Tue Apr 28, 2020

Subscribe to daily Ayat and Hadith: