bismillah bismillah
Login | Signup
Search
  1. Type something to begin your search
Daily Ayat and Hadith - Sun Sep 8, 2019

Subscribe to daily Ayat and Hadith:



Ayat from Surah Al-A'raf (157)

7:157
Surah Al-A'raf, Ayat 157
Those who follow the Apostle-Prophet, the Ummi, whom they find written down with them in the Taurat and the Injeel (who) enjoins them good and forbids them evil, and makes lawful to them the good things and makes unlawful to them impure things, and removes from them their burden and the shackles which were upon them; so (as for) those who believe in him and honor him and help him, and follow the light which has been sent down with him, these it is that are the successful.
وہ جو (محمدﷺ) رسول (الله) کی جو نبی اُمی ہیں پیروی کرتے ہیں جن (کے اوصاف) کو وہ اپنے ہاں تورات اور انجیل میں لکھا ہوا پاتے ہیں۔ وہ انہیں نیک کام کا حکم دیتے ہیں اور برے کام سے روکتے ہیں۔ اور پاک چیزوں کو ان کے لیے حلال کرتے ہیں اور ناپاک چیزوں کو ان پر حرام ٹہراتے ہیں اور ان پر سے بوجھ اور طوق جو ان (کے سر) پر (اور گلے میں) تھے اتارتے ہیں۔ تو جو لوگ ان پر ایمان لائے اور ان کی رفاقت کی اور انہیں مدد دی۔ اور جو نور ان کے ساتھ نازل ہوا ہے اس کی پیروی کی۔ وہی مراد پانے والے ہیں
The player is loading...




Author : Imam Muslim
Translation : Abdul Hamid Siddiqui

3623.
Ibn 'Umar (Allah be pleased with them) reported Allah's Messenger (may peace be upon him) as saying: Do not go out to meet merchandise in the way, (wait) until it is brought into the market. This hadith has been reported on the authority of Ibn Numair but with a slight change of words.
More Daily...
Sat Oct 19, 2019
Fri Oct 18, 2019
Thu Oct 17, 2019
Wed Oct 16, 2019
Tue Oct 15, 2019
Mon Oct 14, 2019
Sun Oct 13, 2019
Sat Oct 12, 2019
Fri Oct 11, 2019
Thu Oct 10, 2019
Wed Oct 9, 2019
Tue Oct 8, 2019
Mon Oct 7, 2019
Sun Oct 6, 2019
Sat Oct 5, 2019
Fri Oct 4, 2019
Thu Oct 3, 2019
Wed Oct 2, 2019
Tue Oct 1, 2019
Mon Sep 30, 2019
Sun Sep 29, 2019
Sat Sep 28, 2019
Fri Sep 27, 2019
Thu Sep 26, 2019
Wed Sep 25, 2019
Tue Sep 24, 2019
Mon Sep 23, 2019
Sun Sep 22, 2019
Sat Sep 21, 2019
Fri Sep 20, 2019
Thu Sep 19, 2019

Subscribe to daily Ayat and Hadith: