bismillah bismillah
Login | Signup
Search
  1. Type something to begin your search
Daily Ayat and Hadith - Tue Sep 10, 2019

Subscribe to daily Ayat and Hadith:



Ayat from Surah Al-i'Imran (186)

3:186
Surah Al-i'Imran, Ayat 186
You shall certainly be tried respecting your wealth and your souls, and you shall certainly hear from those who have been given the Book before you and from those who are polytheists much annoying talk; and if you are patient and guard (against evil), surely this is one of the affairs (which should be) determined upon.
(اے اہل ایمان) تمہارے مال و جان میں تمہاری آزمائش کی جائے گی۔ اور تم اہل کتاب سے اور ان لوگوں سے جو مشرک ہیں بہت سی ایذا کی باتیں سنو گے۔ اور تو اگر صبر اور پرہیزگاری کرتے رہو گے تو یہ بڑی ہمت کے کام ہیں
The player is loading...




Author : Abu Dawood
Translation : Prof. Ahmad Hasan

2480.
Narrated AbuUmamah:

A man said: Apostle of Allah, allow tourism for me. The Prophet (peace_be_upon_him) said: The tourism of my people is striving in the path of Allah, the Exalted.

More Daily...
Sat Oct 19, 2019
Fri Oct 18, 2019
Thu Oct 17, 2019
Wed Oct 16, 2019
Tue Oct 15, 2019
Mon Oct 14, 2019
Sun Oct 13, 2019
Sat Oct 12, 2019
Fri Oct 11, 2019
Thu Oct 10, 2019
Wed Oct 9, 2019
Tue Oct 8, 2019
Mon Oct 7, 2019
Sun Oct 6, 2019
Sat Oct 5, 2019
Fri Oct 4, 2019
Thu Oct 3, 2019
Wed Oct 2, 2019
Tue Oct 1, 2019
Mon Sep 30, 2019
Sun Sep 29, 2019
Sat Sep 28, 2019
Fri Sep 27, 2019
Thu Sep 26, 2019
Wed Sep 25, 2019
Tue Sep 24, 2019
Mon Sep 23, 2019
Sun Sep 22, 2019
Sat Sep 21, 2019
Fri Sep 20, 2019
Thu Sep 19, 2019

Subscribe to daily Ayat and Hadith: