bismillah bismillah
Login | Signup
Search
  1. Type something to begin your search
Daily Ayat and Hadith - Thu Sep 12, 2019

Subscribe to daily Ayat and Hadith:



Ayat from Surah Al-Waqi'a (7)

56:7
Surah Al-Waqi'a, Ayat 7
And you shall be three sorts.
اور تم لوگ تین قسم ہوجاؤ
The player is loading...




Author : Imam Muslim
Translation : Abdul Hamid Siddiqui

3644.
Ibn 'Umar (Allah be pleased with them) reported Allah's Messenger (may peace be upon him) as saying: He who buys foodgrain should not sell it until he has taken full possession of it.
More Daily...
Sat Oct 19, 2019
Fri Oct 18, 2019
Thu Oct 17, 2019
Wed Oct 16, 2019
Tue Oct 15, 2019
Mon Oct 14, 2019
Sun Oct 13, 2019
Sat Oct 12, 2019
Fri Oct 11, 2019
Thu Oct 10, 2019
Wed Oct 9, 2019
Tue Oct 8, 2019
Mon Oct 7, 2019
Sun Oct 6, 2019
Sat Oct 5, 2019
Fri Oct 4, 2019
Thu Oct 3, 2019
Wed Oct 2, 2019
Tue Oct 1, 2019
Mon Sep 30, 2019
Sun Sep 29, 2019
Sat Sep 28, 2019
Fri Sep 27, 2019
Thu Sep 26, 2019
Wed Sep 25, 2019
Tue Sep 24, 2019
Mon Sep 23, 2019
Sun Sep 22, 2019
Sat Sep 21, 2019
Fri Sep 20, 2019
Thu Sep 19, 2019

Subscribe to daily Ayat and Hadith: