bismillah bismillah
Login | Signup
Search
  1. Type something to begin your search
Daily Ayat and Hadith - Sun Sep 15, 2019

Subscribe to daily Ayat and Hadith:



Ayat from Surah Al-i'Imran (177)

3:177
Surah Al-i'Imran, Ayat 177
Surely those who have bought unbelief at the price of faith shall do no harm at all to Allah, and they shall have a painful chastisement.
جن لوگوں نے ایمان کے بدلے کفر خریدا وہ خدا کا کچھ نہیں بگاڑ سکتے اور ان کو دکھ دینے والا عذاب ہوگا
The player is loading...




Author : Abu Dawood
Translation : Prof. Ahmad Hasan

5252.
Narrated AbuUsayd al-Ansari:

AbuUsayd heard the Apostle of Allah (peace_be_upon_him) say when he was coming out of the mosque, and men and women were mingled in the road: Draw back, for you must not walk in the middle of the road; keep to the sides of the road. Then women were keeping so close to the wall that their garments were rubbing against it.

More Daily...
Thu May 28, 2020
Wed May 27, 2020
Tue May 26, 2020
Mon May 25, 2020
Sun May 24, 2020
Sat May 23, 2020
Fri May 22, 2020
Thu May 21, 2020
Wed May 20, 2020
Tue May 19, 2020
Mon May 18, 2020
Sun May 17, 2020
Sat May 16, 2020
Fri May 15, 2020
Thu May 14, 2020
Wed May 13, 2020
Tue May 12, 2020
Mon May 11, 2020
Sun May 10, 2020
Sat May 9, 2020
Fri May 8, 2020
Thu May 7, 2020
Wed May 6, 2020
Tue May 5, 2020
Mon May 4, 2020
Sun May 3, 2020
Sat May 2, 2020
Fri May 1, 2020
Thu Apr 30, 2020
Wed Apr 29, 2020
Tue Apr 28, 2020

Subscribe to daily Ayat and Hadith: