bismillah bismillah
Login | Signup
Search
  1. Type something to begin your search
Daily Ayat and Hadith - Fri Sep 20, 2019

Subscribe to daily Ayat and Hadith:



Ayat from Surah Yunus (58)

10:58
Surah Yunus, Ayat 58
Say: In the grace of Allah and in His mercy-- in that they should rejoice; it is better than that which they gather.
کہہ دو کہ (یہ کتاب) خدا کے فضل اور اس کی مہربانی سے (نازل ہوئی ہے) تو چاہیئے کہ لوگ اس سے خوش ہوں۔ یہ اس سے کہیں بہتر ہے جو وہ جمع کرتے ہیں
The player is loading...




Author : Imam Bukhari
Translation : M. Muhsin Khan

205. Narrated Hafs bin `Asim
Ibn `Umar went on a journey and said, "I accompanied the Prophet and he did not offer optional prayers during the journey, and Allah says: 'Verily! In Allah's Apostle you have a good example to follow.' " (33.21)
More Daily...
Fri Nov 15, 2019
Thu Nov 14, 2019
Wed Nov 13, 2019
Tue Nov 12, 2019
Mon Nov 11, 2019
Sun Nov 10, 2019
Sat Nov 9, 2019
Fri Nov 8, 2019
Thu Nov 7, 2019
Wed Nov 6, 2019
Tue Nov 5, 2019
Mon Nov 4, 2019
Sun Nov 3, 2019
Sat Nov 2, 2019
Fri Nov 1, 2019
Thu Oct 31, 2019
Wed Oct 30, 2019
Tue Oct 29, 2019
Mon Oct 28, 2019
Sun Oct 27, 2019
Sat Oct 26, 2019
Fri Oct 25, 2019
Thu Oct 24, 2019
Wed Oct 23, 2019
Tue Oct 22, 2019
Mon Oct 21, 2019
Sun Oct 20, 2019
Sat Oct 19, 2019
Fri Oct 18, 2019
Thu Oct 17, 2019
Wed Oct 16, 2019

Subscribe to daily Ayat and Hadith: