bismillah bismillah
Login | Signup
Search
  1. Type something to begin your search
Daily Ayat and Hadith - Sun Sep 22, 2019

Subscribe to daily Ayat and Hadith:



Ayat from Surah Al-Jinn (13)

72:13
Surah Al-Jinn, Ayat 13
And that when we heard the guidance, we believed in it; so whoever believes in his Lord, he should neither fear loss nor being overtaken (by disgrace):
اور جب ہم نے ہدایت (کی کتاب) سنی اس پر ایمان لے آئے۔ تو جو شخص اپنے پروردگار پر ایمان لاتا ہے اس کو نہ نقصان کا خوف ہے نہ ظلم کا
The player is loading...




Author : Abu Dawood
Translation : Prof. Ahmad Hasan

1760.
Narrated Ali ibn AbuTalib:

When the Apostle of Allah (peace_be_upon_him) sacrificed the camels, he sacrificed thirty of them with his own hand, and then commanded me (to sacrifice them), so I sacrificed the rest of them.

More Daily...
Wed Nov 13, 2019
Tue Nov 12, 2019
Mon Nov 11, 2019
Sun Nov 10, 2019
Sat Nov 9, 2019
Fri Nov 8, 2019
Thu Nov 7, 2019
Wed Nov 6, 2019
Tue Nov 5, 2019
Mon Nov 4, 2019
Sun Nov 3, 2019
Sat Nov 2, 2019
Fri Nov 1, 2019
Thu Oct 31, 2019
Wed Oct 30, 2019
Tue Oct 29, 2019
Mon Oct 28, 2019
Sun Oct 27, 2019
Sat Oct 26, 2019
Fri Oct 25, 2019
Thu Oct 24, 2019
Wed Oct 23, 2019
Tue Oct 22, 2019
Mon Oct 21, 2019
Sun Oct 20, 2019
Sat Oct 19, 2019
Fri Oct 18, 2019
Thu Oct 17, 2019
Wed Oct 16, 2019
Tue Oct 15, 2019
Mon Oct 14, 2019

Subscribe to daily Ayat and Hadith: