bismillah bismillah
Login | Signup
Search
  1. Type something to begin your search
Daily Ayat and Hadith - Mon Sep 30, 2019

Subscribe to daily Ayat and Hadith:



Ayat from Surah Fatir (16)

35:16
Surah Fatir, Ayat 16
If He please, He will take you off and bring a new generation.
اگر چاہے تو تم کو نابود کردے اور نئی مخلوقات لا آباد کرے
The player is loading...



Hadith from Sahih Bukhari, Volume No 7, Hadith No 497, Drinks

Author : Imam Bukhari
Translation : M. Muhsin Khan

497. Narrated `Abdullah bin `Amr
When the Prophet forbade the use of certain containers (that were used for preparing alcoholic drinks), somebody said to the Prophet . "But not all the people can find skins." So he allowed them to use clay jars not covered with pitch.
More Daily...
Thu May 28, 2020
Wed May 27, 2020
Tue May 26, 2020
Mon May 25, 2020
Sun May 24, 2020
Sat May 23, 2020
Fri May 22, 2020
Thu May 21, 2020
Wed May 20, 2020
Tue May 19, 2020
Mon May 18, 2020
Sun May 17, 2020
Sat May 16, 2020
Fri May 15, 2020
Thu May 14, 2020
Wed May 13, 2020
Tue May 12, 2020
Mon May 11, 2020
Sun May 10, 2020
Sat May 9, 2020
Fri May 8, 2020
Thu May 7, 2020
Wed May 6, 2020
Tue May 5, 2020
Mon May 4, 2020
Sun May 3, 2020
Sat May 2, 2020
Fri May 1, 2020
Thu Apr 30, 2020
Wed Apr 29, 2020
Tue Apr 28, 2020

Subscribe to daily Ayat and Hadith: