bismillah bismillah
Login | Signup
Search
  1. Type something to begin your search
Daily Ayat and Hadith - Tue Oct 8, 2019

Subscribe to daily Ayat and Hadith:




74:18
Surah Al-Muddaththir, Ayat 18
Surely he reflected and guessed,
اس نے فکر کیا اور تجویز کی
The player is loading...




Author : Imam Muslim
Translation : Abdul Hamid Siddiqui

2534.
Abu Huraira (Allah be pleased with him) reported that the Messenger of Allah (may peace be upon him) forbade to observe fast on these two days. 'Id-ul-Adha bi and 'Id-ul-Fitr.
More Daily...
Fri Nov 15, 2019
Thu Nov 14, 2019
Wed Nov 13, 2019
Tue Nov 12, 2019
Mon Nov 11, 2019
Sun Nov 10, 2019
Sat Nov 9, 2019
Fri Nov 8, 2019
Thu Nov 7, 2019
Wed Nov 6, 2019
Tue Nov 5, 2019
Mon Nov 4, 2019
Sun Nov 3, 2019
Sat Nov 2, 2019
Fri Nov 1, 2019
Thu Oct 31, 2019
Wed Oct 30, 2019
Tue Oct 29, 2019
Mon Oct 28, 2019
Sun Oct 27, 2019
Sat Oct 26, 2019
Fri Oct 25, 2019
Thu Oct 24, 2019
Wed Oct 23, 2019
Tue Oct 22, 2019
Mon Oct 21, 2019
Sun Oct 20, 2019
Sat Oct 19, 2019
Fri Oct 18, 2019
Thu Oct 17, 2019
Wed Oct 16, 2019

Subscribe to daily Ayat and Hadith: