bismillah bismillah
Login | Signup
Search
  1. Type something to begin your search
Daily Ayat and Hadith - Sat Oct 12, 2019

Subscribe to daily Ayat and Hadith:



Ayat from Surah Ash-Shura (51)

42:51
Surah Ash-Shura, Ayat 51
And it is not for any mortal that Allah should speak to him except by revelation or from behind a veil, or by sending a messenger and revealing by His permission what He pleases; surely He is High, Wise.
اور کسی آدمی کے لئے ممکن نہیں کہ خدا اس سے بات کرے مگر الہام (کے ذریعے) سے یا پردے کے پیچھے سے یا کوئی فرشتہ بھیج دے تو وہ خدا کے حکم سے جو خدا چاہے القا کرے۔ بےشک وہ عالی رتبہ (اور) حکمت والا ہے
The player is loading...



Hadith from Sahih Bukhari, Volume No 7, Hadith No 212, Divorce

Author : Imam Bukhari
Translation : M. Muhsin Khan

212. Narrated Anas bin Malik
Allah's Apostle took an oath that he would abstain from his wives, and at that time his leg had been sprained (dislocated). So he stayed in the Mashruba (an attic room) of his for 29 days. Then he came down, and they (the people) said, "O Allah's Apostle! You took an oath to abstain from your wives for one month." He said, "The month is of twenty nine days."
More Daily...
Wed Nov 20, 2019
Tue Nov 19, 2019
Mon Nov 18, 2019
Sun Nov 17, 2019
Sat Nov 16, 2019
Fri Nov 15, 2019
Thu Nov 14, 2019
Wed Nov 13, 2019
Tue Nov 12, 2019
Mon Nov 11, 2019
Sun Nov 10, 2019
Sat Nov 9, 2019
Fri Nov 8, 2019
Thu Nov 7, 2019
Wed Nov 6, 2019
Tue Nov 5, 2019
Mon Nov 4, 2019
Sun Nov 3, 2019
Sat Nov 2, 2019
Fri Nov 1, 2019
Thu Oct 31, 2019
Wed Oct 30, 2019
Tue Oct 29, 2019
Mon Oct 28, 2019
Sun Oct 27, 2019
Sat Oct 26, 2019
Fri Oct 25, 2019
Thu Oct 24, 2019
Wed Oct 23, 2019
Tue Oct 22, 2019
Mon Oct 21, 2019

Subscribe to daily Ayat and Hadith: