bismillah bismillah
Login | Signup
Search
  1. Type something to begin your search
Daily Ayat and Hadith - Fri Oct 18, 2019

Subscribe to daily Ayat and Hadith:



Ayat from Surah Al-An'am (32)

6:32
Surah Al-An'am, Ayat 32
And this world's life is naught but a play and an idle sport and certainly the abode of the hereafter is better for those who guard (against evil); do you not then understand?
اور دنیا کی زندگی تو ایک کھیل اور مشغولہ ہے۔ اور بہت اچھا گھر تو آخرت کا گھر ہے (یعنی) ان کے لئے جو (خدا سے) ڈرتے ہیں۔ کیا تم سمجھتے نہیں
The player is loading...




Author : Abu Dawood
Translation : Prof. Ahmad Hasan

4442.
Narrated Al-Bara' ibn Azib:

I met my uncle who was carrying a standard. I asked him: Where are you going? He said: The Apostle of Allah (peace_be_upon_him) has sent me to a man who has married his father's wife. He has ordered me to cut off his head and take his property.

More Daily...
Sat Jun 6, 2020
Fri Jun 5, 2020
Thu Jun 4, 2020
Wed Jun 3, 2020
Tue Jun 2, 2020
Mon Jun 1, 2020
Sun May 31, 2020
Sat May 30, 2020
Fri May 29, 2020
Thu May 28, 2020
Wed May 27, 2020
Tue May 26, 2020
Mon May 25, 2020
Sun May 24, 2020
Sat May 23, 2020
Fri May 22, 2020
Thu May 21, 2020
Wed May 20, 2020
Tue May 19, 2020
Mon May 18, 2020
Sun May 17, 2020
Sat May 16, 2020
Fri May 15, 2020
Thu May 14, 2020
Wed May 13, 2020
Tue May 12, 2020
Mon May 11, 2020
Sun May 10, 2020
Sat May 9, 2020
Fri May 8, 2020
Thu May 7, 2020

Subscribe to daily Ayat and Hadith: