bismillah bismillah
Login | Signup
Search
  1. Type something to begin your search
Daily Ayat and Hadith - Mon Oct 21, 2019

Subscribe to daily Ayat and Hadith:



Ayat from Surah Al-An'am (34)

6:34
Surah Al-An'am, Ayat 34
And certainly apostles before you were rejected, but they were patient on being rejected and persecuted until Our help came to them; and there is none to change the words of Allah, and certainly there has come to you some information about the apostles.
اور تم سے پہلے کبھی پیغمبر جھٹلائے جاتے رہے تو وہ تکذیب اور ایذا پر صبر کرتے رہے یہاں تک کہ ان کے پاس ہماری مدد پہنچتی رہی اور خدا کی باتوں کو کوئی بھی بدلنے والا نہیں۔ اور تم کو پیغمبروں (کے احوال) کی خبریں پہنچ چکی ہیں (تو تم بھی صبر سے کام لو)
The player is loading...




Author : Imam Malik
Translation : A'isha `Abdarahman at-Tarjumana and Ya`qub Johnson

4.
Yahya related to me from Malik from Nafi from a man of the Ansar from Muadh ibn Sad or Sad ibn Muadh that a slave-girl of Kab ibn Malik was herding some sheep at Sal (a mountain near Madina). One of the sheep was about to die, so she went over to it and slaughtered it with a stone. The Messenger of Allah, may Allah bless him and grant him peace, was asked about that, and he said, "There is no harm in it, so eat it."
More Daily...
Wed Jul 8, 2020
Tue Jul 7, 2020
Mon Jul 6, 2020
Sun Jul 5, 2020
Sat Jul 4, 2020
Fri Jul 3, 2020
Thu Jul 2, 2020
Wed Jul 1, 2020
Tue Jun 30, 2020
Mon Jun 29, 2020
Sun Jun 28, 2020
Sat Jun 27, 2020
Fri Jun 26, 2020
Thu Jun 25, 2020
Wed Jun 24, 2020
Tue Jun 23, 2020
Mon Jun 22, 2020
Sun Jun 21, 2020
Sat Jun 20, 2020
Fri Jun 19, 2020
Thu Jun 18, 2020
Wed Jun 17, 2020
Tue Jun 16, 2020
Mon Jun 15, 2020
Sun Jun 14, 2020
Sat Jun 13, 2020
Fri Jun 12, 2020
Thu Jun 11, 2020
Wed Jun 10, 2020
Tue Jun 9, 2020
Mon Jun 8, 2020

Subscribe to daily Ayat and Hadith: