bismillah bismillah
Login | Signup
Search
  1. Type something to begin your search
Daily Ayat and Hadith - Thu Oct 24, 2019

Subscribe to daily Ayat and Hadith:



Ayat from Surah Al-Hijr (94)

15:94
Surah Al-Hijr, Ayat 94
Therefore declare openly what you are bidden and turn aside from the polytheists.
پس جو حکم تم کو (خدا کی طرف سے) ملا ہے وہ (لوگوں کو) سنا دو اور مشرکوں کا (ذرا) خیال نہ کرو
The player is loading...




Author : Imam Muslim
Translation : Abdul Hamid Siddiqui

3126.
'A'isha (Allah be pleased with her) reported Allah's Messenger (may peace be upon him) as saying: There is no day when God sets free more servants from Hell than the Day of 'Arafa. He draws near, then praises them to the angels, saying: What do these want?
More Daily...
Fri Dec 6, 2019
Thu Dec 5, 2019
Wed Dec 4, 2019
Tue Dec 3, 2019
Mon Dec 2, 2019
Sun Dec 1, 2019
Sat Nov 30, 2019
Fri Nov 29, 2019
Thu Nov 28, 2019
Wed Nov 27, 2019
Tue Nov 26, 2019
Mon Nov 25, 2019
Sun Nov 24, 2019
Sat Nov 23, 2019
Fri Nov 22, 2019
Thu Nov 21, 2019
Wed Nov 20, 2019
Tue Nov 19, 2019
Mon Nov 18, 2019
Sun Nov 17, 2019
Sat Nov 16, 2019
Fri Nov 15, 2019
Thu Nov 14, 2019
Wed Nov 13, 2019
Tue Nov 12, 2019
Mon Nov 11, 2019
Sun Nov 10, 2019
Sat Nov 9, 2019
Fri Nov 8, 2019
Thu Nov 7, 2019
Wed Nov 6, 2019

Subscribe to daily Ayat and Hadith: