bismillah bismillah
Login | Signup
Search
  1. Type something to begin your search
Daily Ayat and Hadith - Wed Oct 30, 2019

Subscribe to daily Ayat and Hadith:



Ayat from Surah An-Nisaa (92)

4:92
Surah An-Nisaa, Ayat 92
And it does not behoove a believer to kill a believer except by mistake, and whoever kills a believer by mistake, he should free a believing slave, and blood-money should be paid to his people unless they remit it as alms; but if he be from a tribe hostile to you and he is a believer, the freeing of a believing slave (suffices), and if he is from a tribe between whom and you there is a convenant, the blood-money should be paid to his people along with the freeing of a believing slave; but he who cannot find (a slave) should fast for two months successively: a penance from Allah, and Allah is Knowing, Wise.
اور کسی مومن کو شایان نہیں کہ مومن کو مار ڈالے مگر بھول کر اور جو بھول کر بھی مومن کو مار ڈالے تو (ایک تو) ایک مسلمان غلام آزاد کردے اور (دوسرے) مقتول کے وارثوں کو خون بہا دے ہاں اگر وہ معاف کردیں (تو ان کو اختیار ہے) اگر مقتول تمہارے دشمنوں کی جماعت میں سے ہو اور وہ خود مومن ہو تو صرف ایک مسلمان غلام آزاد کرنا چاہیئے اور اگر مقتول ایسے لوگوں میں سے ہو جن میں اور تم میں صلح کا عہد ہو تو وارثان مقتول کو خون بہا دینا اور ایک مسلمان غلام آزاد کرنا چاہیئے اور جس کو یہ میسر نہ ہو وہ متواتر دو مہینے کے روزے رکھے یہ (کفارہ) خدا کی طرف سے (قبول) توبہ (کے لئے) ہے اور خدا (سب کچھ) جانتا اور بڑی حکمت والا ہے
The player is loading...




Author : Imam Muslim
Translation : Abdul Hamid Siddiqui

4578.
It has been narrated on the authority of Abu Zubair who heard Jabir being questioned as to how many people were there on the Day of Hudaibiya He replied: We wore fourteen hundred. We swore fealty to him, and Umar was holding his hand while he was sitting Under the tree (to administer the oath). The tree was Samura (a wild tree found in desers). All of as took tha oath of fealty at his hands except Jadd b. Qais al-Ansari who hid himself under the belly of his camel.
More Daily...
Tue Jul 14, 2020
Mon Jul 13, 2020
Sun Jul 12, 2020
Sat Jul 11, 2020
Fri Jul 10, 2020
Thu Jul 9, 2020
Wed Jul 8, 2020
Tue Jul 7, 2020
Mon Jul 6, 2020
Sun Jul 5, 2020
Sat Jul 4, 2020
Fri Jul 3, 2020
Thu Jul 2, 2020
Wed Jul 1, 2020
Tue Jun 30, 2020
Mon Jun 29, 2020
Sun Jun 28, 2020
Sat Jun 27, 2020
Fri Jun 26, 2020
Thu Jun 25, 2020
Wed Jun 24, 2020
Tue Jun 23, 2020
Mon Jun 22, 2020
Sun Jun 21, 2020
Sat Jun 20, 2020
Fri Jun 19, 2020
Thu Jun 18, 2020
Wed Jun 17, 2020
Tue Jun 16, 2020
Mon Jun 15, 2020
Sun Jun 14, 2020

Subscribe to daily Ayat and Hadith: