Deprecated: mysql_connect(): The mysql extension is deprecated and will be removed in the future: use mysqli or PDO instead in /home/content/56/8008856/html/theonlyquran/html/services/gdatabase.php on line 6
Daily Ayat and Quran - TheOnlyQuran.com
bismillah bismillah
Login | Signup
Search
  1. Type something to begin your search
Daily Ayat and Hadith - Wed Nov 6, 2019

Subscribe to daily Ayat and Hadith:



Ayat from Surah Al-Hajj (62)

22:62
Surah Al-Hajj, Ayat 62
That is because Allah is the Truth, and that what they call upon besides Him-- that is the falsehood, and because Allah is the High, the Great.
یہ اس لئے کہ خدا ہی برحق ہے اور جس چیز کو (کافر) خدا کے سوا پکارتے ہیں وہ باطل ہے اور اس لئے خدا رفیع الشان اور بڑا ہے
The player is loading...




Author : Imam Malik
Translation : A'isha `Abdarahman at-Tarjumana and Ya`qub Johnson

12.
Yahya related to me from Malik from Said ibn Sulayman ibn Zayd ibn Thabit that Kharija ibn Zayd ibn Thabit told him that he was sitting with Zayd ibn Thabit when Muhammad ibn Abi Atiq came to him with his eyes brimming with tears. Zayd asked him what the matter was. He said, "I gave my wife command of herself, and she separated from me." Zayd said to him, "What made you do that?" He said, "The Decree." Zayd said, "Return to her if you wish for it is only one pronouncement, and you have access to her."
More Daily...
Sat Dec 14, 2019
Fri Dec 13, 2019
Thu Dec 12, 2019
Wed Dec 11, 2019
Tue Dec 10, 2019
Mon Dec 9, 2019
Sun Dec 8, 2019
Sat Dec 7, 2019
Fri Dec 6, 2019
Thu Dec 5, 2019
Wed Dec 4, 2019
Tue Dec 3, 2019
Mon Dec 2, 2019
Sun Dec 1, 2019
Sat Nov 30, 2019
Fri Nov 29, 2019
Thu Nov 28, 2019
Wed Nov 27, 2019
Tue Nov 26, 2019
Mon Nov 25, 2019
Sun Nov 24, 2019
Sat Nov 23, 2019
Fri Nov 22, 2019
Thu Nov 21, 2019
Wed Nov 20, 2019
Tue Nov 19, 2019
Mon Nov 18, 2019
Sun Nov 17, 2019
Sat Nov 16, 2019
Fri Nov 15, 2019
Thu Nov 14, 2019

Subscribe to daily Ayat and Hadith: