bismillah bismillah
Login | Signup
Search
  1. Type something to begin your search
Daily Ayat and Hadith - Sun Nov 10, 2019

Subscribe to daily Ayat and Hadith:



Ayat from Surah Al-Mu'min (17)

40:17
Surah Al-Mu'min, Ayat 17
This day every soul shall be rewarded for what it has earned; no injustice (shall be done) this day; surely Allah is quick in reckoning.
آج کے دن ہر شخص کو اس کے اعمال کا بدلہ دیا جائے گا۔ آج (کسی کے حق میں) بےانصافی نہیں ہوگی۔ بےشک خدا جلد حساب لینے والا ہے
The player is loading...




Author : Imam Bukhari
Translation : M. Muhsin Khan

40. Narrated Nafi`
When `Abdullah bin `Umar set out for Mecca with the intentions performing `Umra in the period of afflictions, he said, "If I should be prevented from reaching the Ka`ba, then I would do the same as we did while in the company of Allah's Apostle ." So, he assumed the Ihram for `Umra since the Prophet had assumed the Ihram for `Umra in the year of Al-Hudaibiya. Then `Abdullah bin `Umar thought about it and said, "The conditions for both Hajj and `Umra are similar." He then turned towards his companions and said, "The conditions of both Hajj and `Umra are similar and I make you witnesses that I have made the performance of Hajj obligatory for myself along with `Umra." He then performed one Tawaf (between As-Safa and Al-Marwa) for both of them (i.e. Hajj and (`Umra) and considered that to be sufficient for him and offered a Hadi.
More Daily...
Thu Dec 12, 2019
Wed Dec 11, 2019
Tue Dec 10, 2019
Mon Dec 9, 2019
Sun Dec 8, 2019
Sat Dec 7, 2019
Fri Dec 6, 2019
Thu Dec 5, 2019
Wed Dec 4, 2019
Tue Dec 3, 2019
Mon Dec 2, 2019
Sun Dec 1, 2019
Sat Nov 30, 2019
Fri Nov 29, 2019
Thu Nov 28, 2019
Wed Nov 27, 2019
Tue Nov 26, 2019
Mon Nov 25, 2019
Sun Nov 24, 2019
Sat Nov 23, 2019
Fri Nov 22, 2019
Thu Nov 21, 2019
Wed Nov 20, 2019
Tue Nov 19, 2019
Mon Nov 18, 2019
Sun Nov 17, 2019
Sat Nov 16, 2019
Fri Nov 15, 2019
Thu Nov 14, 2019
Wed Nov 13, 2019
Tue Nov 12, 2019

Subscribe to daily Ayat and Hadith: