Deprecated: mysql_connect(): The mysql extension is deprecated and will be removed in the future: use mysqli or PDO instead in /home/content/56/8008856/html/theonlyquran/html/services/gdatabase.php on line 6
Daily Ayat and Quran - TheOnlyQuran.com
bismillah bismillah
Login | Signup
Search
  1. Type something to begin your search
Daily Ayat and Hadith - Mon Nov 11, 2019

Subscribe to daily Ayat and Hadith:



Ayat from Surah Al-Baqarah (77)

2:77
Surah Al-Baqarah, Ayat 77
Do they not know that Allah knows what they keep secret and what they make known?
کیا یہ لوگ یہ نہیں جانتے کہ جو کچھ یہ چھپاتے اور جو کچھ ظاہر کرتے ہیں، خدا کو (سب) معلوم ہے
The player is loading...



Hadith from Sahih Bukhari, Volume No 7, Hadith No 801, Dress

Author : Imam Bukhari
Translation : M. Muhsin Khan

801. Narrated Ibn `Abbas
Once I stayed overnight in the house of my aunt Maimuna bint Al-Harith and Allah's Apostle was with her as it was her turn. Allah's Apostle got up to offer the night prayer. I stood on his left but he took hold of my two locks of hair and made me stand on his right.
More Daily...
Sat Dec 14, 2019
Fri Dec 13, 2019
Thu Dec 12, 2019
Wed Dec 11, 2019
Tue Dec 10, 2019
Mon Dec 9, 2019
Sun Dec 8, 2019
Sat Dec 7, 2019
Fri Dec 6, 2019
Thu Dec 5, 2019
Wed Dec 4, 2019
Tue Dec 3, 2019
Mon Dec 2, 2019
Sun Dec 1, 2019
Sat Nov 30, 2019
Fri Nov 29, 2019
Thu Nov 28, 2019
Wed Nov 27, 2019
Tue Nov 26, 2019
Mon Nov 25, 2019
Sun Nov 24, 2019
Sat Nov 23, 2019
Fri Nov 22, 2019
Thu Nov 21, 2019
Wed Nov 20, 2019
Tue Nov 19, 2019
Mon Nov 18, 2019
Sun Nov 17, 2019
Sat Nov 16, 2019
Fri Nov 15, 2019
Thu Nov 14, 2019

Subscribe to daily Ayat and Hadith: