bismillah bismillah
Login | Signup
Search
  1. Type something to begin your search
Daily Ayat and Hadith - Thu Nov 14, 2019

Subscribe to daily Ayat and Hadith:



Ayat from Surah Ash-Shura (47)

42:47
Surah Ash-Shura, Ayat 47
Hearken to your Lord before there comes the day from Allah for which there shall be no averting; you shall have no refuge on that day, nor shall it be yours to make a denial.
ان سے کہہ دو کہ) قبل اس کے کہ وہ دن جو ٹلے گا نہیں خدا کی طرف سے آ موجود ہو اپنے پروردگار کا حکم قبول کرو۔ اس دن تمہارے لئے نہ کوئی جائے پناہ ہوگی اور نہ تم سے گناہوں کا انکار ہی بن پڑے گا
The player is loading...



Hadith from Sahih Muslim, Volume No 4, Hadith No 1035, SUTRA FOR PRAYER

Author : Imam Muslim
Translation : Abdul Hamid Siddiqui

1035.
'A'isha reported: The Prophet (may peace be upon him) used to pray at night while I lay interposed between him and the Qibla like a corpse on the bier.
More Daily...
Thu Dec 12, 2019
Wed Dec 11, 2019
Tue Dec 10, 2019
Mon Dec 9, 2019
Sun Dec 8, 2019
Sat Dec 7, 2019
Fri Dec 6, 2019
Thu Dec 5, 2019
Wed Dec 4, 2019
Tue Dec 3, 2019
Mon Dec 2, 2019
Sun Dec 1, 2019
Sat Nov 30, 2019
Fri Nov 29, 2019
Thu Nov 28, 2019
Wed Nov 27, 2019
Tue Nov 26, 2019
Mon Nov 25, 2019
Sun Nov 24, 2019
Sat Nov 23, 2019
Fri Nov 22, 2019
Thu Nov 21, 2019
Wed Nov 20, 2019
Tue Nov 19, 2019
Mon Nov 18, 2019
Sun Nov 17, 2019
Sat Nov 16, 2019
Fri Nov 15, 2019
Thu Nov 14, 2019
Wed Nov 13, 2019
Tue Nov 12, 2019

Subscribe to daily Ayat and Hadith: