bismillah bismillah
Login | Signup
Search
  1. Type something to begin your search
Daily Ayat and Hadith - Fri Nov 15, 2019

Subscribe to daily Ayat and Hadith:



Ayat from Surah Al-Baqarah (122)

2:122
Surah Al-Baqarah, Ayat 122
O children of Israel, call to mind My favor which I bestowed on you and that I made you excel the nations.
اے بنی اسرائیل ! میرے وہ احسان یاد کرو، جو میں نے تم پر کئے اور یہ کہ میں نے تم کو اہلِ عالم پر فضیلت بخشی
The player is loading...




Author : Imam Bukhari
Translation : M. Muhsin Khan

831. Narrated Abu Burda
The Prophet used to say, "Nobody should be flogged more than ten stripes except if he is guilty of a crime, the legal punishment of which is assigned by Allah."
More Daily...
Thu Apr 9, 2020
Wed Apr 8, 2020
Tue Apr 7, 2020
Mon Apr 6, 2020
Sun Apr 5, 2020
Sat Apr 4, 2020
Fri Apr 3, 2020
Thu Apr 2, 2020
Wed Apr 1, 2020
Tue Mar 31, 2020
Mon Mar 30, 2020
Sun Mar 29, 2020
Sat Mar 28, 2020
Fri Mar 27, 2020
Thu Mar 26, 2020
Wed Mar 25, 2020
Tue Mar 24, 2020
Mon Mar 23, 2020
Sun Mar 22, 2020
Sat Mar 21, 2020
Fri Mar 20, 2020
Thu Mar 19, 2020
Wed Mar 18, 2020
Tue Mar 17, 2020
Mon Mar 16, 2020
Sun Mar 15, 2020
Sat Mar 14, 2020
Fri Mar 13, 2020
Thu Mar 12, 2020
Wed Mar 11, 2020
Tue Mar 10, 2020

Subscribe to daily Ayat and Hadith: