bismillah bismillah
Login | Signup
Search
  1. Type something to begin your search
Daily Ayat and Hadith - Wed Nov 20, 2019

Subscribe to daily Ayat and Hadith:



Ayat from Surah An-Nisaa (140)

4:140
Surah An-Nisaa, Ayat 140
And indeed He has revealed to you in the Book that when you hear Allah's communications disbelieved in and mocked at do not sit with them until they enter into some other discourse; surely then you would be like them; surely Allah will gather together the hypocrites and the unbelievers all in hell.
اور خدا نے تم (مومنوں) پر اپنی کتاب میں (یہ حکم) نازل فرمایا ہے کہ جب تم (کہیں) سنو کہ خدا کی آیتوں سے انکار ہورہا ہے اور ان کی ہنسی اڑائی جاتی ہے تو جب تک وہ لوگ اور باتیں (نہ) کرنے لگیں۔ ان کے پاس مت بیٹھو۔ ورنہ تم بھی انہیں جیسے ہوجاؤ گے۔ کچھ شک نہیں کہ خدا منافقوں اور کافروں سب کو دوزخ میں اکھٹا کرنے والا ہے
The player is loading...




Author : Abu Dawood
Translation : Prof. Ahmad Hasan

3067.
Narrated Sa'id ibn Zayd:

The Prophet (peace_be_upon_him) said: If anyone brings barren land into cultivation, it belongs to him, and the unjust vein has no right.

More Daily...
Wed Aug 12, 2020
Tue Aug 11, 2020
Mon Aug 10, 2020
Sun Aug 9, 2020
Sat Aug 8, 2020
Fri Aug 7, 2020
Thu Aug 6, 2020
Wed Aug 5, 2020
Tue Aug 4, 2020
Mon Aug 3, 2020
Sun Aug 2, 2020
Sat Aug 1, 2020
Fri Jul 31, 2020
Thu Jul 30, 2020
Wed Jul 29, 2020
Tue Jul 28, 2020
Mon Jul 27, 2020
Sun Jul 26, 2020
Sat Jul 25, 2020
Fri Jul 24, 2020
Thu Jul 23, 2020
Wed Jul 22, 2020
Tue Jul 21, 2020
Mon Jul 20, 2020
Sun Jul 19, 2020
Sat Jul 18, 2020
Fri Jul 17, 2020
Thu Jul 16, 2020
Wed Jul 15, 2020
Tue Jul 14, 2020
Mon Jul 13, 2020

Subscribe to daily Ayat and Hadith: