Deprecated: mysql_connect(): The mysql extension is deprecated and will be removed in the future: use mysqli or PDO instead in /home/content/56/8008856/html/theonlyquran/html/services/gdatabase.php on line 6
Daily Ayat and Quran - TheOnlyQuran.com
bismillah bismillah
Login | Signup
Search
  1. Type something to begin your search
Daily Ayat and Hadith - Wed Nov 20, 2019

Subscribe to daily Ayat and Hadith:



Ayat from Surah An-Nisaa (140)

4:140
Surah An-Nisaa, Ayat 140
And indeed He has revealed to you in the Book that when you hear Allah's communications disbelieved in and mocked at do not sit with them until they enter into some other discourse; surely then you would be like them; surely Allah will gather together the hypocrites and the unbelievers all in hell.
اور خدا نے تم (مومنوں) پر اپنی کتاب میں (یہ حکم) نازل فرمایا ہے کہ جب تم (کہیں) سنو کہ خدا کی آیتوں سے انکار ہورہا ہے اور ان کی ہنسی اڑائی جاتی ہے تو جب تک وہ لوگ اور باتیں (نہ) کرنے لگیں۔ ان کے پاس مت بیٹھو۔ ورنہ تم بھی انہیں جیسے ہوجاؤ گے۔ کچھ شک نہیں کہ خدا منافقوں اور کافروں سب کو دوزخ میں اکھٹا کرنے والا ہے
The player is loading...




Author : Abu Dawood
Translation : Prof. Ahmad Hasan

3067.
Narrated Sa'id ibn Zayd:

The Prophet (peace_be_upon_him) said: If anyone brings barren land into cultivation, it belongs to him, and the unjust vein has no right.

More Daily...
Sun Jan 19, 2020
Sat Jan 18, 2020
Fri Jan 17, 2020
Thu Jan 16, 2020
Wed Jan 15, 2020
Tue Jan 14, 2020
Mon Jan 13, 2020
Sun Jan 12, 2020
Sat Jan 11, 2020
Fri Jan 10, 2020
Thu Jan 9, 2020
Wed Jan 8, 2020
Tue Jan 7, 2020
Mon Jan 6, 2020
Sun Jan 5, 2020
Sat Jan 4, 2020
Fri Jan 3, 2020
Thu Jan 2, 2020
Wed Jan 1, 2020
Tue Dec 31, 2019
Tue Dec 31, 2019
Mon Dec 30, 2019
Sun Dec 29, 2019
Sat Dec 28, 2019
Fri Dec 27, 2019
Thu Dec 26, 2019
Wed Dec 25, 2019
Tue Dec 24, 2019
Mon Dec 23, 2019
Sun Dec 22, 2019
Sat Dec 21, 2019

Subscribe to daily Ayat and Hadith: