bismillah bismillah
Login | Signup
Search
  1. Type something to begin your search
Daily Ayat and Hadith - Tue Nov 26, 2019

Subscribe to daily Ayat and Hadith:



Ayat from Surah Al-Ma'arij (22)

70:22
Surah Al-Ma'arij, Ayat 22
Except those who pray,
مگر نماز گزار
The player is loading...




Author : Imam Muslim
Translation : Abdul Hamid Siddiqui

1663.
Abu Huraira reported: The Messenger of Allah (may peace be upon him) used to exhort (his Companions) to pray (at night) during Ramadan without commanding them to observe it as an obligatory act, and say: He who observed the night prayer in Ramadan because of faith and seeking his reward (from Allah), all his previous sins would be forgiven. When Allah's Messenger (may peace be upon him) died, this was the practice, and it continued thus during Abu Bakr's caliphate and the early part of 'Umar's caliphate.
More Daily...
Sun Jan 26, 2020
Sat Jan 25, 2020
Fri Jan 24, 2020
Thu Jan 23, 2020
Wed Jan 22, 2020
Tue Jan 21, 2020
Mon Jan 20, 2020
Sun Jan 19, 2020
Sat Jan 18, 2020
Fri Jan 17, 2020
Thu Jan 16, 2020
Wed Jan 15, 2020
Tue Jan 14, 2020
Mon Jan 13, 2020
Sun Jan 12, 2020
Sat Jan 11, 2020
Fri Jan 10, 2020
Thu Jan 9, 2020
Wed Jan 8, 2020
Tue Jan 7, 2020
Mon Jan 6, 2020
Sun Jan 5, 2020
Sat Jan 4, 2020
Fri Jan 3, 2020
Thu Jan 2, 2020
Wed Jan 1, 2020
Tue Dec 31, 2019
Tue Dec 31, 2019
Mon Dec 30, 2019
Sun Dec 29, 2019
Sat Dec 28, 2019

Subscribe to daily Ayat and Hadith: