bismillah bismillah
Login | Signup
Search
  1. Type something to begin your search
Daily Ayat and Hadith - Thu Nov 28, 2019

Subscribe to daily Ayat and Hadith:



Ayat from Surah An-Nisaa (5)

4:5
Surah An-Nisaa, Ayat 5
And do not give away your property which Allah has made for you a (means of) support to the weak of understanding, and maintain them out of (the profits of) it, and clothe them and speak to them words of honest advice.
اور بےعقلوں کو ان کا مال جسے خدا نے تم لوگوں کے لئے سبب معیشت بنایا ہے مت دو (ہاں) اس میں سے ان کو کھلاتے اور پہناتے رہے اور ان سے معقول باتیں کہتے رہو
The player is loading...




Author : Imam Bukhari
Translation : M. Muhsin Khan

468. Narrated Zaid bin Khalid
We went out with Allah's Apostle in the year of Al-Hudaibiya. One night it rained and Allah's Apostle led us in the Fajr prayer and (after finishing it), turned to us and said, " Do you know what your Lord has said?" We replied, "Allah and His Apostle know it better." He said, "Allah said:-- "(Some of) My slaves got up believing in Me, And (some of them) disbelieving in Me. The one who said: We have been given Rain through Allah's Mercy and Allah's Blessing and Allah's Bounty, Then he is a believer in Me, and is a Disbeliever in the star. And whoever said: We have been given rain because of such-and-such star, Then he is a believer in the star, and is a disbeliever in Me."
More Daily...
Wed Oct 28, 2020
Tue Oct 27, 2020
Mon Oct 26, 2020
Sun Oct 25, 2020
Sat Oct 24, 2020
Fri Oct 23, 2020
Thu Oct 22, 2020
Wed Oct 21, 2020
Tue Oct 20, 2020
Mon Oct 19, 2020
Sun Oct 18, 2020
Sat Oct 17, 2020
Fri Oct 16, 2020
Thu Oct 15, 2020
Wed Oct 14, 2020
Tue Oct 13, 2020
Mon Oct 12, 2020
Sun Oct 11, 2020
Sat Oct 10, 2020
Fri Oct 9, 2020
Thu Oct 8, 2020
Wed Oct 7, 2020
Tue Oct 6, 2020
Mon Oct 5, 2020
Sun Oct 4, 2020
Sat Oct 3, 2020
Fri Oct 2, 2020
Thu Oct 1, 2020
Wed Sep 30, 2020
Tue Sep 29, 2020
Mon Sep 28, 2020

Subscribe to daily Ayat and Hadith: