bismillah bismillah
Login | Signup
Search
  1. Type something to begin your search
Daily Ayat and Hadith - Sat Nov 30, 2019

Subscribe to daily Ayat and Hadith:



Ayat from Surah Al-Baqarah (130)

2:130
Surah Al-Baqarah, Ayat 130
And who forsakes the religion of Ibrahim but he who makes himself a fool, and most certainly We chose him in this world, and in the hereafter he is most surely among the righteous.
اور ابراہیم کے دین سے کون رو گردانی کر سکتا ہے، بجز اس کے جو نہایت نادان ہو۔ ہم نے ان کو دنیا میں بھی منتخب کیا تھا اور آخرت میں بھی وہ (زمرہٴ) صلحا میں سے ہوں گے
The player is loading...




Author : Imam Muslim
Translation : Abdul Hamid Siddiqui

656.
This hadith has been thus reported by another chain of transmitters: Umm Habiba b. Jahsh came to the Messenger of Allah (may peace be upon him) and she had been a mustahada for seven years, and the rest of the hadith was narrated like that of 'Amr b. al-Harith up to the words:" There came the redness of the blood over water." and nothing was narrated beyond it.
More Daily...
Sun Jan 26, 2020
Sat Jan 25, 2020
Fri Jan 24, 2020
Thu Jan 23, 2020
Wed Jan 22, 2020
Tue Jan 21, 2020
Mon Jan 20, 2020
Sun Jan 19, 2020
Sat Jan 18, 2020
Fri Jan 17, 2020
Thu Jan 16, 2020
Wed Jan 15, 2020
Tue Jan 14, 2020
Mon Jan 13, 2020
Sun Jan 12, 2020
Sat Jan 11, 2020
Fri Jan 10, 2020
Thu Jan 9, 2020
Wed Jan 8, 2020
Tue Jan 7, 2020
Mon Jan 6, 2020
Sun Jan 5, 2020
Sat Jan 4, 2020
Fri Jan 3, 2020
Thu Jan 2, 2020
Wed Jan 1, 2020
Tue Dec 31, 2019
Tue Dec 31, 2019
Mon Dec 30, 2019
Sun Dec 29, 2019
Sat Dec 28, 2019

Subscribe to daily Ayat and Hadith: