bismillah bismillah
Login | Signup
Search
  1. Type something to begin your search
Daily Ayat and Hadith - Sat Nov 30, 2019

Subscribe to daily Ayat and Hadith:



Ayat from Surah Al-Baqarah (130)

2:130
Surah Al-Baqarah, Ayat 130
And who forsakes the religion of Ibrahim but he who makes himself a fool, and most certainly We chose him in this world, and in the hereafter he is most surely among the righteous.
اور ابراہیم کے دین سے کون رو گردانی کر سکتا ہے، بجز اس کے جو نہایت نادان ہو۔ ہم نے ان کو دنیا میں بھی منتخب کیا تھا اور آخرت میں بھی وہ (زمرہٴ) صلحا میں سے ہوں گے
The player is loading...




Author : Imam Muslim
Translation : Abdul Hamid Siddiqui

656.
This hadith has been thus reported by another chain of transmitters: Umm Habiba b. Jahsh came to the Messenger of Allah (may peace be upon him) and she had been a mustahada for seven years, and the rest of the hadith was narrated like that of 'Amr b. al-Harith up to the words:" There came the redness of the blood over water." and nothing was narrated beyond it.
More Daily...
Mon Sep 28, 2020
Sun Sep 27, 2020
Sat Sep 26, 2020
Fri Sep 25, 2020
Thu Sep 24, 2020
Wed Sep 23, 2020
Tue Sep 22, 2020
Mon Sep 21, 2020
Sun Sep 20, 2020
Sat Sep 19, 2020
Fri Sep 18, 2020
Thu Sep 17, 2020
Wed Sep 16, 2020
Tue Sep 15, 2020
Mon Sep 14, 2020
Sun Sep 13, 2020
Sat Sep 12, 2020
Fri Sep 11, 2020
Thu Sep 10, 2020
Wed Sep 9, 2020
Tue Sep 8, 2020
Mon Sep 7, 2020
Sun Sep 6, 2020
Sat Sep 5, 2020
Fri Sep 4, 2020
Thu Sep 3, 2020
Wed Sep 2, 2020
Tue Sep 1, 2020
Mon Aug 31, 2020
Sun Aug 30, 2020
Sat Aug 29, 2020

Subscribe to daily Ayat and Hadith: