bismillah bismillah
Login | Signup
Search
  1. Type something to begin your search
Daily Ayat and Hadith - Wed Dec 4, 2019

Subscribe to daily Ayat and Hadith:



Ayat from Surah An-Nisaa (71)

4:71
Surah An-Nisaa, Ayat 71
O you who believe! take your precaution, then go forth in detachments or go forth in a body.
مومنو! (جہاد کے لئے) ہتھیار لے لیا کرو پھر یا تو جماعت جماعت ہو کر نکلا کرو یا سب اکھٹے کوچ کیا کرو
The player is loading...




Author : Abu Dawood
Translation : Prof. Ahmad Hasan

3890.
Narrated AbuHurayrah:

A man who was stung by a scorpion was brought to the Prophet (peace_be_upon_him). He said: Had he said the word: "I seek refuge in the perfect words of Allah from the evil of what He created, "he would not have been stung, or he said, "It would not have harmed him."

More Daily...
Mon Sep 28, 2020
Sun Sep 27, 2020
Sat Sep 26, 2020
Fri Sep 25, 2020
Thu Sep 24, 2020
Wed Sep 23, 2020
Tue Sep 22, 2020
Mon Sep 21, 2020
Sun Sep 20, 2020
Sat Sep 19, 2020
Fri Sep 18, 2020
Thu Sep 17, 2020
Wed Sep 16, 2020
Tue Sep 15, 2020
Mon Sep 14, 2020
Sun Sep 13, 2020
Sat Sep 12, 2020
Fri Sep 11, 2020
Thu Sep 10, 2020
Wed Sep 9, 2020
Tue Sep 8, 2020
Mon Sep 7, 2020
Sun Sep 6, 2020
Sat Sep 5, 2020
Fri Sep 4, 2020
Thu Sep 3, 2020
Wed Sep 2, 2020
Tue Sep 1, 2020
Mon Aug 31, 2020
Sun Aug 30, 2020
Sat Aug 29, 2020

Subscribe to daily Ayat and Hadith: