bismillah bismillah
Login | Signup
Search
  1. Type something to begin your search
Daily Ayat and Hadith - Thu Dec 5, 2019

Subscribe to daily Ayat and Hadith:




26:169
Surah Ash-Shu'araa, Ayat 169
My Lord! deliver me and my followers from what they do.
اے میرے پروردگار مجھ کو اور میرے گھر والوں کو ان کے کاموں (کے وبال) سے نجات دے
The player is loading...




Author : Imam Muslim
Translation : Abdul Hamid Siddiqui

3170.
Abu Huraira (Allah be pleased with him) reported that when the people saw the first fruit (of the season or of plantation) they brought it to Allah's Apostle (may peace be upon him). When he received it he said: O Allah, bless us in our fruits; and bless us in our city; and bless us in our sa's and bless us in our mudd. O Allah, Ibrahim was Thy servant, Thy friend, and Thy apostle; and I am Thy servant and Thy apostle. He (Ibrahim) made supplication to Thee for (the showering of blessings upon) Mecca, and I am making supplication to Thee for Medina just as he made supplication to Thee for Mecca, and the like of it in addition. He would then call to him the youngest child and give him these fruits.
More Daily...
Sun Jan 26, 2020
Sat Jan 25, 2020
Fri Jan 24, 2020
Thu Jan 23, 2020
Wed Jan 22, 2020
Tue Jan 21, 2020
Mon Jan 20, 2020
Sun Jan 19, 2020
Sat Jan 18, 2020
Fri Jan 17, 2020
Thu Jan 16, 2020
Wed Jan 15, 2020
Tue Jan 14, 2020
Mon Jan 13, 2020
Sun Jan 12, 2020
Sat Jan 11, 2020
Fri Jan 10, 2020
Thu Jan 9, 2020
Wed Jan 8, 2020
Tue Jan 7, 2020
Mon Jan 6, 2020
Sun Jan 5, 2020
Sat Jan 4, 2020
Fri Jan 3, 2020
Thu Jan 2, 2020
Wed Jan 1, 2020
Tue Dec 31, 2019
Tue Dec 31, 2019
Mon Dec 30, 2019
Sun Dec 29, 2019
Sat Dec 28, 2019

Subscribe to daily Ayat and Hadith: