bismillah bismillah
Login | Signup
Search
  1. Type something to begin your search
Daily Ayat and Hadith - Thu Dec 5, 2019

Subscribe to daily Ayat and Hadith:




26:169
Surah Ash-Shu'araa, Ayat 169
My Lord! deliver me and my followers from what they do.
اے میرے پروردگار مجھ کو اور میرے گھر والوں کو ان کے کاموں (کے وبال) سے نجات دے
The player is loading...




Author : Imam Muslim
Translation : Abdul Hamid Siddiqui

3170.
Abu Huraira (Allah be pleased with him) reported that when the people saw the first fruit (of the season or of plantation) they brought it to Allah's Apostle (may peace be upon him). When he received it he said: O Allah, bless us in our fruits; and bless us in our city; and bless us in our sa's and bless us in our mudd. O Allah, Ibrahim was Thy servant, Thy friend, and Thy apostle; and I am Thy servant and Thy apostle. He (Ibrahim) made supplication to Thee for (the showering of blessings upon) Mecca, and I am making supplication to Thee for Medina just as he made supplication to Thee for Mecca, and the like of it in addition. He would then call to him the youngest child and give him these fruits.
More Daily...
Mon Sep 28, 2020
Sun Sep 27, 2020
Sat Sep 26, 2020
Fri Sep 25, 2020
Thu Sep 24, 2020
Wed Sep 23, 2020
Tue Sep 22, 2020
Mon Sep 21, 2020
Sun Sep 20, 2020
Sat Sep 19, 2020
Fri Sep 18, 2020
Thu Sep 17, 2020
Wed Sep 16, 2020
Tue Sep 15, 2020
Mon Sep 14, 2020
Sun Sep 13, 2020
Sat Sep 12, 2020
Fri Sep 11, 2020
Thu Sep 10, 2020
Wed Sep 9, 2020
Tue Sep 8, 2020
Mon Sep 7, 2020
Sun Sep 6, 2020
Sat Sep 5, 2020
Fri Sep 4, 2020
Thu Sep 3, 2020
Wed Sep 2, 2020
Tue Sep 1, 2020
Mon Aug 31, 2020
Sun Aug 30, 2020
Sat Aug 29, 2020

Subscribe to daily Ayat and Hadith: