bismillah bismillah
Login | Signup
Search
  1. Type something to begin your search
Daily Ayat and Hadith - Fri Dec 6, 2019

Subscribe to daily Ayat and Hadith:



Ayat from Surah Al-Baqarah (95)

2:95
Surah Al-Baqarah, Ayat 95
And they will never invoke it on account of what their hands have sent before, and Allah knows the unjust.
لیکن ان اعمال کی وجہ سے، جو ان کے ہاتھ آگے بھیج چکے ہیں، یہ کبھی اس کی آرزو نہیں کریں گے، اور خدا ظالموں سے (خوب) واقف ہے
The player is loading...




Author : Imam Malik
Translation : A'isha `Abdarahman at-Tarjumana and Ya`qub Johnson

23.
Malik related to me that he had heard that Umar ibn al-Khattab or Uthman ibn Affan gave a judgement about a slave woman who misled a man about herself and said that she was free. He married her and she bore children. It was decided that he should ransom his children with their like of slaves.

Yahya said that he heard Malik say, "To ransom them with their price is more equitable in this case, Allah willing."

More Daily...
Wed Oct 28, 2020
Tue Oct 27, 2020
Mon Oct 26, 2020
Sun Oct 25, 2020
Sat Oct 24, 2020
Fri Oct 23, 2020
Thu Oct 22, 2020
Wed Oct 21, 2020
Tue Oct 20, 2020
Mon Oct 19, 2020
Sun Oct 18, 2020
Sat Oct 17, 2020
Fri Oct 16, 2020
Thu Oct 15, 2020
Wed Oct 14, 2020
Tue Oct 13, 2020
Mon Oct 12, 2020
Sun Oct 11, 2020
Sat Oct 10, 2020
Fri Oct 9, 2020
Thu Oct 8, 2020
Wed Oct 7, 2020
Tue Oct 6, 2020
Mon Oct 5, 2020
Sun Oct 4, 2020
Sat Oct 3, 2020
Fri Oct 2, 2020
Thu Oct 1, 2020
Wed Sep 30, 2020
Tue Sep 29, 2020
Mon Sep 28, 2020

Subscribe to daily Ayat and Hadith: