bismillah bismillah
Login | Signup
Search
  1. Type something to begin your search
Daily Ayat and Hadith - Sun Dec 8, 2019

Subscribe to daily Ayat and Hadith:



Ayat from Surah An-Nisaa (73)

4:73
Surah An-Nisaa, Ayat 73
And if grace from Allah come to you, he would certainly cry out, as if there had not been any friendship between you and him: Would that I had been with them, then I should have attained a mighty good fortune.
اور اگر خدا تم پر فضل کرے تو اس طرح سے کہ گویا تم میں اس میں دوستی تھی ہی نہیں (کہ افسوس کرتا اور) کہتا ہے کہ کاش میں بھی ان کے ساتھ ہوتا تو مقصد عظیم حاصل کرتا
The player is loading...




Author : Abu Dawood
Translation : Prof. Ahmad Hasan

2467.
Narrated Aisha, Ummul Mu'minin:

The sunnah for one who is observing i'tikaf (in a mosque) is not to visit a patient, or to attend a funeral, or touch or embrace one's wife, or go out for anything but necessary purposes. There is no i'tikaf without fasting, and there is no i'tikaf except in a congregational mosque.

More Daily...
Sun Jan 26, 2020
Sat Jan 25, 2020
Fri Jan 24, 2020
Thu Jan 23, 2020
Wed Jan 22, 2020
Tue Jan 21, 2020
Mon Jan 20, 2020
Sun Jan 19, 2020
Sat Jan 18, 2020
Fri Jan 17, 2020
Thu Jan 16, 2020
Wed Jan 15, 2020
Tue Jan 14, 2020
Mon Jan 13, 2020
Sun Jan 12, 2020
Sat Jan 11, 2020
Fri Jan 10, 2020
Thu Jan 9, 2020
Wed Jan 8, 2020
Tue Jan 7, 2020
Mon Jan 6, 2020
Sun Jan 5, 2020
Sat Jan 4, 2020
Fri Jan 3, 2020
Thu Jan 2, 2020
Wed Jan 1, 2020
Tue Dec 31, 2019
Tue Dec 31, 2019
Mon Dec 30, 2019
Sun Dec 29, 2019
Sat Dec 28, 2019

Subscribe to daily Ayat and Hadith: