bismillah bismillah
Login | Signup
Search
  1. Type something to begin your search
Daily Ayat and Hadith - Fri Dec 20, 2019

Subscribe to daily Ayat and Hadith:



Ayat from Surah Al-i'Imran (90)

3:90
Surah Al-i'Imran, Ayat 90
Surely, those who disbelieve after their believing, then increase in unbelief, their repentance shall not be accepted, and these are they that go astray.
جو لوگ ایمان لانے کے بعد کافر ہو گئے پھر کفر میں بڑھتے گئے ایسوں کی توبہ ہرگز قبول نہ ہوگی اور یہ لوگ گمراہ ہیں
The player is loading...




Author : Imam Muslim
Translation : Abdul Hamid Siddiqui

6704.
Abdullah b. 'Umar reported Allah's Messenger (may peace be upon him) saying: Allah, the Exalted and Glorious, would fold the Heavens on the Day of Judgment and then He would place them on His tight hand and say: I am the Lord; where are the haughty and where are the proud (today)? He would fold the' earth (placing it) on the lef t hand and say: I am the Lord; where are the haughty and where are the proud (today)?
More Daily...
Mon Apr 6, 2020
Sun Apr 5, 2020
Sat Apr 4, 2020
Fri Apr 3, 2020
Thu Apr 2, 2020
Wed Apr 1, 2020
Tue Mar 31, 2020
Mon Mar 30, 2020
Sun Mar 29, 2020
Sat Mar 28, 2020
Fri Mar 27, 2020
Thu Mar 26, 2020
Wed Mar 25, 2020
Tue Mar 24, 2020
Mon Mar 23, 2020
Sun Mar 22, 2020
Sat Mar 21, 2020
Fri Mar 20, 2020
Thu Mar 19, 2020
Wed Mar 18, 2020
Tue Mar 17, 2020
Mon Mar 16, 2020
Sun Mar 15, 2020
Sat Mar 14, 2020
Fri Mar 13, 2020
Thu Mar 12, 2020
Wed Mar 11, 2020
Tue Mar 10, 2020
Mon Mar 9, 2020
Sun Mar 8, 2020
Sat Mar 7, 2020

Subscribe to daily Ayat and Hadith: