bismillah bismillah
Login | Signup
Search
  1. Type something to begin your search
Daily Ayat and Hadith - Sun Dec 22, 2019

Subscribe to daily Ayat and Hadith:



Ayat from Surah Al-Waqi'a (43)

56:43
Surah Al-Waqi'a, Ayat 43
And the shade of black smoke,
اور سیاہ دھوئیں کے سائے میں
The player is loading...




Author : Imam Muslim
Translation : Abdul Hamid Siddiqui

1809.
Abu Basra Ghifari reported: The Messenger of Allah (may peace be upon him) led us in the 'Asr prayer at (the place known as) Mukhammas, and then said: This prayer was presented to those gone before you, but they lost it, and he who guards it has two rewards in store for him. And no prayer is valid after till the onlooker appears (by onlooker is meant the evening star).
More Daily...
Fri Feb 21, 2020
Thu Feb 20, 2020
Wed Feb 19, 2020
Tue Feb 18, 2020
Mon Feb 17, 2020
Sun Feb 16, 2020
Sat Feb 15, 2020
Fri Feb 14, 2020
Thu Feb 13, 2020
Wed Feb 12, 2020
Tue Feb 11, 2020
Mon Feb 10, 2020
Sun Feb 9, 2020
Sat Feb 8, 2020
Fri Feb 7, 2020
Thu Feb 6, 2020
Wed Feb 5, 2020
Tue Feb 4, 2020
Mon Feb 3, 2020
Sun Feb 2, 2020
Sat Feb 1, 2020
Fri Jan 31, 2020
Thu Jan 30, 2020
Wed Jan 29, 2020
Tue Jan 28, 2020
Mon Jan 27, 2020
Sun Jan 26, 2020
Sat Jan 25, 2020
Fri Jan 24, 2020
Thu Jan 23, 2020
Wed Jan 22, 2020

Subscribe to daily Ayat and Hadith: