bismillah bismillah
Login | Signup
Search
  1. Type something to begin your search
Daily Ayat and Hadith - Tue Dec 24, 2019

Subscribe to daily Ayat and Hadith:



Ayat from Surah Hud (80)

11:80
Surah Hud, Ayat 80
He said: Ah! that I had power to suppress you, rather I shall have recourse to a strong support.
لوط نے کہا اے کاش مجھ میں تمہارے مقابلے کی طاقت ہوتی یا کسی مضبوط قلعے میں پناہ پکڑ سکتا
The player is loading...




Author : Imam Muslim
Translation : Abdul Hamid Siddiqui

6232.
Abu Huraira reported Allah's Messenger (may peace be upon him) as saying: Verily, Allah, the Exalted and Glorious, would say on the Day of Resurrection: O son of Adam, I was sick but you did not visit Me. He would say: O my Lord; how could I visit Thee whereas Thou art the Lord of the worlds? Thereupon He would say: Didn't you know that such and such servant of Mine was sick but you did not visit him and were you not aware of this that if you had visited him, you would have found Me by him? O son of Adam, I asked food from you but you did not feed Me. He would say: My Lord, how could I feed Thee whereas Thou art the Lord of the worlds? He said: Didn't you know that such and such servant of Mine asked food from you but you did not feed him, and were you not aware that if you had fed him you would have found him by My side? (The Lord would again say: ) O son of Adam, I asked drink from you but you did not provide Me. He would say: My Lord, how could I provide Thee whereas Thou art the Lord of the worlds? Thereupon He would say: Such and such of servant of Mine asked you for a drink but you did not provide him, and had you provided him drink you would have found him near Me.
More Daily...
Sun Mar 29, 2020
Sat Mar 28, 2020
Fri Mar 27, 2020
Thu Mar 26, 2020
Wed Mar 25, 2020
Tue Mar 24, 2020
Mon Mar 23, 2020
Sun Mar 22, 2020
Sat Mar 21, 2020
Fri Mar 20, 2020
Thu Mar 19, 2020
Wed Mar 18, 2020
Tue Mar 17, 2020
Mon Mar 16, 2020
Sun Mar 15, 2020
Sat Mar 14, 2020
Fri Mar 13, 2020
Thu Mar 12, 2020
Wed Mar 11, 2020
Tue Mar 10, 2020
Mon Mar 9, 2020
Sun Mar 8, 2020
Sat Mar 7, 2020
Fri Mar 6, 2020
Thu Mar 5, 2020
Wed Mar 4, 2020
Tue Mar 3, 2020
Mon Mar 2, 2020
Sun Mar 1, 2020
Sat Feb 29, 2020
Fri Feb 28, 2020

Subscribe to daily Ayat and Hadith: