bismillah bismillah
Login | Signup
Search
  1. Type something to begin your search
Daily Ayat and Hadith - Thu Dec 26, 2019

Subscribe to daily Ayat and Hadith:



Ayat from Surah Ad-Dukhan (9)

44:9
Surah Ad-Dukhan, Ayat 9
Nay, they are in doubt, they sport.
لیکن یہ لوگ شک میں کھیل رہے ہیں
The player is loading...




Author : Abu Dawood
Translation : Prof. Ahmad Hasan

2883.
Narrated Al-Bara' ibn Azib:

A man came to the Prophet (peace_be_upon_him) and said: Apostle of Allah, they ask thee for a legal decision about a kalalah. What is meant by kalalah? He replied: The verse revealed in summer is sufficient for you.

I asked AbuIshaq: Does it mean a person who dies and leaves neither children nor father? He said: This is so. The people think it is so.

More Daily...
Tue Apr 7, 2020
Mon Apr 6, 2020
Sun Apr 5, 2020
Sat Apr 4, 2020
Fri Apr 3, 2020
Thu Apr 2, 2020
Wed Apr 1, 2020
Tue Mar 31, 2020
Mon Mar 30, 2020
Sun Mar 29, 2020
Sat Mar 28, 2020
Fri Mar 27, 2020
Thu Mar 26, 2020
Wed Mar 25, 2020
Tue Mar 24, 2020
Mon Mar 23, 2020
Sun Mar 22, 2020
Sat Mar 21, 2020
Fri Mar 20, 2020
Thu Mar 19, 2020
Wed Mar 18, 2020
Tue Mar 17, 2020
Mon Mar 16, 2020
Sun Mar 15, 2020
Sat Mar 14, 2020
Fri Mar 13, 2020
Thu Mar 12, 2020
Wed Mar 11, 2020
Tue Mar 10, 2020
Mon Mar 9, 2020
Sun Mar 8, 2020

Subscribe to daily Ayat and Hadith: